Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent GN-BW902-999

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Bulb Type
A19
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Bulb Type:
A19
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW902-999. The features of GN-BW902-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW902-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW902-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW902-999 or LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent) with benefits.

Geeni LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent GN-BW902-999 Overview

Geeni Lux 800 A19 Smart Wi-Fi LED Dimmable White Light Bulb - 60W Equivalent

Geeni Lux 800 A19 Smart Wi-Fi LED Dimmable White Light Bulb - 60W Equivalent

Geeni Lux 800 A19 Smart Wi Fi LED Dimmable White Bulb   60W Equivalent

Geeni Lux 800 A19 Smart Wi Fi LED Dimmable White Bulb 60W Equivalent

Merkury Light bulb Review

Merkury Light bulb Review

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

These are great! I am slowly converting my home into a smart home and these work well with google home!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

I bought one to try out. I liked it so much that I bought 4 more. I had three outside lights that I didn’t use much. Now they are set up on the timer function of the App. I have not set up to use on the voice commands yet. Very easy to install on the WiFi network. Try one, you’ll buy more.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I own over a dozen Geeni products and am very pleased with all of them. Great value for the money, otherwise I would not have kept purchasing more items.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

These do not change color

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

So easy to set up! You can still use the lamp switch manually but you have remember to turn it on before you leave the house to control it remotely using the app.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I love this so much. It helps me out so much. Lay in bed and be lazy with my voice only

Overall rating 3 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Was a nightmare to setup had to work with support with many back and forth emails to get it to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Very good light bulb. And the price was great! I would recommend this product to others.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

installed the bulb in a table lamp. getting it online took some time although it wasn’t too difficult. it worked pretty well with alexa. dimming feature was nice. stopped working after about three weeks. tried to reset and reinstall the bulb but it would no longer light up at all. tried to troubleshoot and get help through the geeni app and sent a message to customer support. one month later and still haven’t received a response to my message. customer service is non-existent. the specs say bulb should last 25000 hours….mine lasted a couple dozen hours. will not purchase again.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Not that expensive and works well with my Google home devices…very customizable through the Geeni app a well

Description
Improve your home security with this Geeni Lux smart bulb. Its programmable scheduling lets you turn it on and off to simulate occupancy, and it's controllable through Wi-Fi or Amazon's Alexa for remote access. This Geeni Lux smart bulb has adjustable brightness up to the equivalent of 60W to let you set the mood.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Bulb Type A19
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
General
Model Number GN-BW902-999
Color White
Color Category White
Brand Geeni
Product Name LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent
Lighting
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Base Type Screw-in
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type A19
Bulb Shape Other
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Certification Type UL
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.17 pounds
Product Width 3.81 inches
Product Length 3.81 inches
Product Height 5.91 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 844702056930
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW902-999. The features of GN-BW902-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW902-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW902-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW902-999 or LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent) with benefits.
My review Geeni LUX 800 800-Lumen, 9W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent GN-BW902-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới