Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb GN-BW911-999

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19, E26
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Works With
Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage
7.5 watts
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19, E26
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Works With:
Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage:
7.5 watts
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW911-999. The features of GN-BW911-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW911-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW911-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW911-999 or LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.

Geeni LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb GN-BW911-999 Overview

Geeni lux edison led smart bulb

Geeni lux edison led smart bulb

Retro / Edison Smart WiFi Bulb Works with Alexa and Google Home!

Retro / Edison Smart WiFi Bulb Works with Alexa and Google Home!

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

EASY SETUP Smart WiFi LED Light Bulbs | Works with Alexa & Google Assistant

EASY SETUP Smart WiFi LED Light Bulbs | Works with Alexa & Google Assistant

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

These are easier to install than my collection hue lights I have. I would recommend! Only thing I’m trying to get use to is the app platform.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

The Geeni smart plugs are fantastic and work wonderfully with the app and google assistant. These intelligent lights did not perform quite as well as the plugs or LED smart strip purchases. The color/brightness options were terrible and hardly noticeable, additionally 1 of the 4 purchased continually lost connectivity to my network. I like Geeni products but these lights are simply not ready for prime time.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

We installed reading light sconces over our bed and use Alexa to control on/off as well as brightness. The light is ample for reading, and the Edison bulbs look nice.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Luckily two came in the box because one was cracked enough that a piece of glass was sitting in the box. The one that was not broken works very well.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

These bulbs have been flickering, at first I thought it was the electricity so I tested out many other bulbs in the same spot and tried to recreate the flickering and I could not. Just these bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

We replaced our existing Edison bulbs with these and very happy we did. Alexa is capable of controlling intensity as well as on / off.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

We have them in two different rooms of the house and hooked up to Echo/Alexa. No problems, easy to turn on and off and they’re dimmable. The initial set up went easy if you follow the instructions depending on which type you have. Be patient. We have had them for 2 months and no problems at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Worked great on kitchen pendant.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

As cool as these look the fact that I have to reconnect them a minimum of once a week makes them not work. They constantly blink…I read this is a WiFi connection issue…all of my other bulbs (Philips) do not have this issue. And they dim but 1% is still pretty bright.It felt worth it to have the look until my newborn came along. We have routines set up for the middle of night feedings based on who is taking care of her…9 out of 10 times I have to repeat myself to get the light to work.We have a very smart home and this is the only room we have this issue in.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

There are lots of smart bulbs out there – some use hubs, some are white but I have not seen a lot of clear smart bulbs. I wanted something that I could use with my existing Geeni app. I was so glad to see these that work with Geeni and Alexa. They look and work great and set up was easy!

Description
Set the mood and customize your lighting with this Geeni LUX smart LED bulb. The powerful LEDs deliver up to 800 lumens of clear white light, and Wi-Fi connectivity lets you dim the lights with your smartphone. This Geeni LUX smart LED bulb is compatible with popular virtual assistants so you can control your lighting with voice commands.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19, E26
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Works With Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage 7.5 watts
General
Brand Geeni
Product Name LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb
Color Transparent
Model Number GN-BW911-999
Color Category Clear
Lighting
Bulb Shape Other
Color Temperature Soft white
Light Output 800 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Bulb Type A19, E26
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 7.5 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Works With Google Assistant
Diameter 2.4 inches
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type None
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 844702089624
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW911-999. The features of GN-BW911-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW911-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW911-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW911-999 or LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.
My review Geeni LUX EDISON A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb GN-BW911-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới