Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera GN-CW010-199

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Field Of View
120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Audio Communication
2-way
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Night Vision
Yes
Storage Type
Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Specifications
Field Of View:
120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Audio Communication:
2-way
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Night Vision:
Yes
Storage Type:
Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-CW010-199. The features of GN-CW010-199, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-CW010-199 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-CW010-199. Buy (Geeni GN-CW010-199 or Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.

Geeni Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera GN-CW010-199 Overview

Littlelf Wireless Pan And Tilt IP Camera Review

Littlelf Wireless Pan And Tilt IP Camera Review

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

Swann Wireless Pan and Tilt Security Cameras

Swann Wireless Pan and Tilt Security Cameras

1080p IP Camera with Night vision,Pans 350°, tilts 100°t review

1080p IP Camera with Night vision,Pans 350°, tilts 100°t review

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 2 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

Does not reconnect after a power outage. You must do it manually. Not very good if you are away from the camera. Many emails to Geeni about this and they keep saying there will be an update to fix this. Well, it has been over a year now and still no update to fix this problem.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I’ve many Geeni products and I normally give them a 5 ⭐️Review. But this camera has given me nothing but trouble and some mixup happened on my exchange and the replacement van was sent back. Still waiting on the replacement.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Absolute garbage. The camera is great. The problem is that they CONSTANTLY go offline and need to be reset. I NEVER get more than one week without having to reset my router. I own 2 scanning cams and 6 stationary cams that do this. Support said that the router is my issue BUT I own 9 wifi bulbs and 4 appliance modules on the system that NEVER go offline. So only the cameras fail. Plus the scanning cams never go offline that same time as the stationary cams. Very frustrating. I know that I cannot rely on them if I go on a trip. so they are virtually useless. Total waste of money of 8 cameras. AVOID this product!

Overall rating 1 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

I have multiple products by Geeni and this is my second camera by them. The first was stationary and I had zero issues. So. I decided to upgrade and get a camera that could move and get a better view. Sadly, we couldn’t get the two way audio to work. With other camera I could talk to family in loving room if they didn’t have their phone on them. I can listen in but, they cannot hear me. My wife attempted to contact customer support but, the “help” they offered was to uninstall or unplug and plug back in and make sure speaker wasn’t blocked. I hope ours was just a defective unit. As I have multiple other items and they have held up so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I own a Dlink indoor camera with no issues but found the Geeni at half the price and thought I’d give it a try. Definitely satisfied ! The app is easy to use and the night vision is very good. I plan on buying another Geeni camera in the future to put in another room.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Have this one in my living room and turn it on when I leave the cat with the sitter. Motion detection is little delayed for a cat. guess because its a small target to pick up. It catches humans well though. Money well spent.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Good camera, especially for the cost. If it’s still working in a year I’d say awesome camera. I sometimes wonder if the difference between these cheaper cameras and the nest and arlo types is the quality in how long it lasts, but time will tell.I use these cameras to monitor my cats in various rooms, and I use 3 of the 19$ 720p versions from wal mart and this one. This is the only one I have that moves.I can’t comment on motion detection and alerts because I don’t use those settings, I just want to check the cameras and see what they’re doing, and for that the basic functions work well and for me 720p is good enough. Really how much if any difference is their between 720p and 1080p for these security cameras?I will say this, at first I thought the panning left and right and up and down wasn’t working, but I figured it out, you don’t hold down the arrow in the direction you want it to move and it moves, you have to tap it, push and release like, and you wait for it to move, there’s a slight delay and it moves an incrimite, then you tap again wait for it to move another incrimite and so forth.I rated it 5 stars for everything except for motion detection which idk about so gave it 4 for that.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I like how it looks and for what I need it for video wise it’s nice. However, a bit disappointed that I couldn’t get the sound to work from the phone app (updates to latest version) to the camera output. The speaker was not blocked or anything because when rebooting the camera you hear all jingles and stuff. Anyway, I can at least hear what’s going on remotely but was really hoping to get the other way around to work as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I love being able to monitor my children in their room from pretty much anywhere. The picture is clear and can be inverted for ceiling mounting. There is a slight delay with the voice function but given that it is not connected over 5Mhz that’s to be expected. This little IP cam has full mobility for looking around and a clear microphone. It is very good quality for its price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Very nice camera and very clear. Works good and easy setup.

Description
Capture HD surveillance footage from an optimal angle with this Geeni Sentinel smart security camera. It lets you control its pan and tilt functions remotely and receive motion detection alerts on your smartphone via the Geeni app. This Geeni Sentinel smart security camera has a built-in speaker and microphone for real-time two-way communication.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Field Of View 120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Audio Communication 2-way
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
General
Color White
Model Number GN-CW010-199
Color Category White
Product Name Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera
Brand Geeni
Power
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Field Of View 120 degrees
Night Vision Distance 10 feet
Day/Night Mode Yes
Night Vision Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
IP Camera Yes
Features
Audio Communication 2-way
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Memory Card Type Secure Digital card
Records Audio Yes
Storage
Storage Type Memory card
Performance
Maximum Operating Range 10 feet
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatibility Universal
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Windows, Android, Apple iOS
Included
Additional Accessories Included Mounting kit
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Height 4.9 inches
Product Depth 3.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 844702079595
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-CW010-199. The features of GN-CW010-199, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-CW010-199 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-CW010-199. Buy (Geeni GN-CW010-199 or Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.
My review Geeni Pan and Tilt Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera GN-CW010-199

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới