Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack) GN-CW028-999

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Night Vision
Yes
Storage Type
Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included
2
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Audio Communication
2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Specifications
Night Vision:
Yes
Storage Type:
Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included:
2
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Audio Communication:
2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-CW028-999. The features of GN-CW028-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-CW028-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-CW028-999. Buy (Geeni GN-CW028-999 or Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Geeni Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack) GN-CW028-999 Overview

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

Nest Cam Indoor Security Camera Review

Nest Cam Indoor Security Camera Review

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Good buy for my first camera. I would recomend it to anyone

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

Love these cameras!Bought 2 for my parents and my dad purchased these .We have them all over the house and the outdoor geeni camera as well.Worth your money. Save on getting the ring because that one didn’t do what we expected.10/10 recommend this item !

Overall rating 3 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Doesn’t have web interface
Can’t be used as webcam

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

Super affordable and very useful… I bought 6 and set them up to watch my house and shed… I can look at any camera view anytime i want, as long as my internet is workin (which it always is) and when I’m busy at work the motion detection automatically snaps a pic wen it detects ANYTHING… I would highly recommend them… I bought 2 devices similar to these before and comparing the 2 isn’t even close, these are hands down, without a doubt, no question, way better and more affordable then the other ones…

Overall rating 4 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I’m not feeling very comfortable on how hot to the touch these little cameras get. I have them online at all times to keep an eye on my kitties.
These are only one week in use and bought brand new.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

I bought a 720p version of this a few years back so I’m a bit familiar with this type of camera. The 1080p cameras I bought were fast and easy to set up. I like that you can manage all your cameras individually from the app.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

I bought this so that I can record my Amazon deliveries in my garage. I wanted to avoid paying Amazon more money to buy their Amazon Key compatible camera. I also have other Geeni products so it allows me to have one less app on my phone. It works great for what it is. I get alerts right away and I’ve never had a single issue with it. In fact, it paid for it self when I caught my Amazon delivery guy toss my package. I reported it and receive $10 credit from Amazon.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

Very clear image and great to watch my dog when I’m not home. One downside, the in camera speaker isn’t very clear on the receiving end.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely wonderful product and for the price you cannot get any better I would recommend this to anyone who has any issue or concern when it comes to home security or recording a wonderful product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Literally got this to keep an eye on my baby puppy who has a lot of anxiety when I leave home. It provides live volume and live video to your mobile app enabled device. All you need is WiFi where ever you connect the camera. Also it has a great feature that allows you to speak through the Mic and out the camera. It actually works great. For the price you’re getting an amazing value. My only let down and reason for four stars is that the device (camera) is very light. You should get two sided Velcro and you can stick it down firmly or just tape it down. If not, just make sure it’s at a place that the camera or connected usb cord won’t get touched. With the slightest touch your camera moves and angle is completely changed. At first I would just put a book to hold the base down because I had it on my dresser and I would grab clothes and when the dresser would slightly shake the camera would move with it. Besides the weight of it “which might be a plus for you” I all in all enjoy this camera. Very easy to set up (between unboxing, plugging it in and downloading the app) took me just minutes to set up and start receiving live video streaming straight to my phone. Also I’m able to speak to my puppy when I’m away. Also to keep an eye on how he was doing when I first brought him home so I could adjust my place into a pet safe environment. He was just 3 months old when I got him so it was so important to keep an eye on him when I had to leave for any reason! Great great value for a camera to keep an eye on your home. Also there’s a motion feature that when something or someone passes by the camera that you get a notification instantly to your app, even while the app is closed! Great for monitoring your place if you’ll be away!

Description
Track activity at home from anywhere with this Wi-Fi-enabled Geeni LOOK Smart security camera. Automatic night vision gives you a clear view even in dim lighting, and 1080p high definition recording capability captures all the details. This Geeni LOOK Smart security camera has a built-in microphone and speaker for two-way communication.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type Memory card
Number Of Cameras Included 2
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Audio Communication 2-way
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
General
Brand Geeni
Product Name Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack)
Model Number GN-CW028-999
Color Black
Color Category Black
Power
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera
Number Of Cameras Included 2
Night Vision Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
IP Camera Yes
Features
Audio Communication 2-way
Memory Card Type microSD
Two-Way Talk Yes
Records Audio Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Storage
Storage Type Memory card
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Width 2 inches
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Depth 2 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 844702077980
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-CW028-999. The features of GN-CW028-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-CW028-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-CW028-999. Buy (Geeni GN-CW028-999 or Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Geeni Indoor Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Cameras (2-Pack) GN-CW028-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới