Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip GN-EW005-999

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Color Temperature
Adjustable white, Bright white, Daylight, Multicolor, Soft white
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Dimmable
Yes
Extendable
Yes
Product Length
118 inches
Model Number
GN-EW005-999
Color Category
White
Specifications
Color Temperature:
Adjustable white, Bright white, Daylight, Multicolor, Soft white
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Extendable:
Yes
Product Length:
118 inches
Model Number:
GN-EW005-999
Color Category:
White
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-EW005-999. The features of GN-EW005-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-EW005-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-EW005-999. Buy (Geeni GN-EW005-999 or Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip) with benefits.

Geeni Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip GN-EW005-999 Overview

Merkury Innovations Smart Wifi LED Strip Review

Merkury Innovations Smart Wifi LED Strip Review

GEENI 1050 PRISMA LED COLOR CHANGING LIGHT UNBOXING & REVIEW (MERKURY INNOVATIONS)

GEENI 1050 PRISMA LED COLOR CHANGING LIGHT UNBOXING & REVIEW (MERKURY INNOVATIONS)

SMART LED Light Strip | Merkury SMART LED Strip Kit | Unboxing & Review

SMART LED Light Strip | Merkury SMART LED Strip Kit | Unboxing & Review

Hands-on: Philips Hue Lightstrip Plus - awesome accent lighting on the fly

Hands-on: Philips Hue Lightstrip Plus - awesome accent lighting on the fly

Smart WiFi USB LED Light Strip Review

Smart WiFi USB LED Light Strip Review

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

These lights looks great in my sewing cabinet I am working on! Note—even though they are a Geeni product and basically the same as the Merkury products from Walmart, they don’t connect well. I ended up with several strands as these weren’t long enough to do bias lighting on my TV, but I did have enough to do this lighting in my cabinet. If you want to connect cut strips I recommend the Luminary 6pin connectors also on Amazon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Even though the price point is a little high, the quality of these lights top all others I’ve Come across including ones my friends have and that I’ve seen in stores, they’re coated with a thick clear like silicone or something and it makes it easier to apply and the connection pieces are super easy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very bright! Lights up the whole room!!! Love that more can be connected to it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install, good color spectrum… Just wish they were more bright. Overall I’m super happy with them. Installed under island counter top and above cabinets.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

These lights are good. They take about 4-5 hours to connect with WiFi. So if you have a long time get them otherwise don’t. This is my second pair and I still can’t get them to connect with WiFi. I got the same brand because I didn’t want to have too many brands but It’s actually a nightmare.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great LED lights for my daughters room! Great for other rooms to

Overall rating 4 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Works as advertised. However the 3M tape does not stick well. I used a glue gun which worked perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Very nice item
My kids are very happy with it
Love it when they play video games

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Needed some lights for on top of my kitchen cabinets. I had some Phillips hue light strips that I tried. I really liked the look however, they were not bright enough for me. Not to mention the cost. So I found these Geeni LED light strips and took a chance. They are longer then the Phillips hue lights at just under 10 feet. I needed something that did not require a hub to make them work. These lights checked off all the right things and cost half of what the Phillips hue lights do. Not as many color choices as Phillips hue but, if you can’t find a color you like you should be able to get really close. Now hooking them up to the wifi was simple. Download the app plug in the lights once you get them to flash the app finds them and steps you through the process of getting on WIFI. Oh did I tell you they are very bright much more then Phillips hue. Just what I wanted. And the app has built-in colors and the ability to do schedule or scenes. Customize to what your needs are. I use them as backlight during dinner and until bedtime, then the dim down and become nightlights until dawn when they turn off. Easy to install, cut, lengthen.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought these since I have been very pleased with all my geeni products. I opened all the boxes, I also purchased 2 extension kits, followed the horrible instructions and now I have cut led lights where they can be cut, but no connectors came with them to actually connect the strip to the flex connectors. If you’re not cutting, then the one strip will work fine, but if you’re connecting more strips, nope don’t buy them!!!!

Description
Add mood lighting to any space with this Geeni PRISMA PLUS smart LED strip. Built-in Wi-Fi connectivity and the included app let you activate and change the color of the LEDs using your smartphone. This Geeni PRISMA PLUS smart LED strip has a 3M self-adhesive back that attaches firmly to most surfaces.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Bright white, Daylight, Multicolor, Soft white
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Dimmable Yes
Extendable Yes
Product Length 118 inches
General
Model Number GN-EW005-999
Color Category White
Product Name Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip
Brand Geeni
Color White
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 1500 lumens
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Bright white, Daylight, Multicolor, Soft white
Bulb Technology LED
Extendable Yes
Compatibility
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
App Compatible Yes
App-Controlled Yes
Features
Pre Programmed Modes Yes
Flexible Design Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Dimension
Product Length 118 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 844702092624
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-EW005-999. The features of GN-EW005-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-EW005-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-EW005-999. Buy (Geeni GN-EW005-999 or Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip) with benefits.
My review Geeni Prisma Plus Smart LED Multicolor Wi-Fi Light Strip GN-EW005-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới