Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug GN-OW102-103

Overall rating 3.3 stars
3.3 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Amperage
15 amperes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
GFCI Plug
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor and outdoor
Outlet Type
Duplex
Brand
Geeni
Product Name
Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug
Specifications
Amperage:
15 amperes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
GFCI Plug:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor and outdoor
Outlet Type:
Duplex
Brand:
Geeni
Product Name:
Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-OW102-103. The features of GN-OW102-103, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-OW102-103 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-OW102-103. Buy (Geeni GN-OW102-103 or Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug) with benefits.

Geeni Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug GN-OW102-103 Overview

WiFi Smart Plug Review

WiFi Smart Plug Review

Geeni USB smart WiFi outlet ups the game on smart outlets

Geeni USB smart WiFi outlet ups the game on smart outlets

Gosund Smart Plug Review w/ Smart Life App Setup | WiFi Smart Plug

Gosund Smart Plug Review w/ Smart Life App Setup | WiFi Smart Plug

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

Smart Plug, Works with Amazon Alexa - LITEdge

Smart Plug, Works with Amazon Alexa - LITEdge

Reviews

3.3/5
Overall rating 3.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Are use these for Christmas lights no more timers these things are great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Works great easy set up and app. We have a few of them around the house

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Used for our outdoor Christmas lights this year. Put them on a schedule and never had to unplug lights. Will probably setup inside for the rest of the year.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Had to reconnect them multiple times to mesh and also tried non mesh network due to unrecoverable wifi disconnections. Powered off every day with no input from me, likely due to frequent recoverable wifi disconnections. App insists on app device being on 2.4ghz network, not easy if your device doesn’t allow selection, or your router doesn’t allow manual device assignment. Will be returning

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Used this to control my Xmas lights. Worked great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use with Google Home.Worked great for outdoor Christmas lights

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I had the original single plug Geeni that I used for our patio lights and loved it. After three years of being outside in our patio area it finally gave up. I feel that I was able to get a lot of great use out of it. When I was looking for replacements I saw that duo version and knew that this would be the one. I’m a huge smart house geek and I love the ability to control so many aspects of my home with either my voice or phone. With animals that go outside to relieve themselves, the ability to effortlessly light the backyard is great. Since the plug has a cord that comes down from it (for the two outlets you can use) it tends to take up the entire outdoor outlet (limited area since ours are enclosed). So having two plugs in the DUO overcomes that issue I had with the single Geenie outdoor plug.Trust me– you won’t regret getting one of these. I have had nothing but great experiences with both of mine and will continue to use these for any outdoor needs (may get an extra one or two for the holidays).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I love this article because it makes my life easier

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

The two ports are great on here. They can be operated separately. I dont have Alexa, but I do have google home and the integration was easy and the voice commands work great. Schedules are easy to set up, but you have to use the geeni app. The plug is durable. I have had it outside in all kinds of weather for a while now and it has done well. The light is a great touch to let you know when it’s on and which outlet is on or off.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Love it bc I can use my same app as my cameras. The only thing is that sometimes it won’t let me turn one or the other side on. But I do love it when it works will buy more soon..

Description
Add outlets to your back deck with this Geeni dual outdoor smart plug. Wi-Fi connectivity and the included app let you control connected devices remotely, and compatibility with virtual assistants offers convenient voice-activated functionality. This Geeni dual outdoor smart plug has a sturdy water-resistant construction that offers lasting durability and stands up to harsh weather.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Amperage 15 amperes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
GFCI Plug No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Outlet Type Duplex
General
Brand Geeni
Product Name Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug
Color Gray
Model Number GN-OW102-103
Color Category Gray
Material Plastic
Power
Voltage 125 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Certifications & Listings
NEMA Configuration NEMA 5
GFCI Plug No
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Duplex
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Dimension
Product Width 3.43 inches
Product Height 1.57 inches
Product Length 10 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 844702089501
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-OW102-103. The features of GN-OW102-103, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-OW102-103 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-OW102-103. Buy (Geeni GN-OW102-103 or Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug) with benefits.
My review Geeni Dual Outlet Wi-Fi Smart Plug GN-OW102-103

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới