Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack) GN-WW124-999

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Installation Type
Replacement
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Color
Silver
Brand
Geeni
Model Number
GN-WW124-999
Color Category
Silver
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Installation Type:
Replacement
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Color:
Silver
Brand:
Geeni
Model Number:
GN-WW124-999
Color Category:
Silver
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-WW124-999. The features of GN-WW124-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-WW124-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-WW124-999. Buy (Geeni GN-WW124-999 or Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Geeni Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack) GN-WW124-999 Overview

WiFi Smart Plug Review

WiFi Smart Plug Review

Geeni Surge 4-Outlet 4 USB Smart WiFi Surge Protector

Geeni Surge 4-Outlet 4 USB Smart WiFi Surge Protector

Merkury smart plug Unboxing and Setup

Merkury smart plug Unboxing and Setup

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

Smart Plug, Works with Amazon Alexa - LITEdge

Smart Plug, Works with Amazon Alexa - LITEdge

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

I now have 8 of these around the house. Downloaded the Geeni app on my phone and scheduled lights on and off with various lamps throughout from my Android cell phone. Now with Christmas lights hung inside and outside I have them all programed on/off easily and simultaneously without trying to coordinate the old plug-in timers. Probably get a couple more in the spring to control my landscaping lighting.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

The devices initially didn’t connect to my home router, but the built-in guidance led me to find out that my router’s security was set WPA, but needed to be WPA2. Once I changed this, it worked great.I agree that this step might be beyond many users knowledge of routers, but I don’t know what Geeni could have done. Their instructions are clear, and it only took me a few minutes to correct.I use the schedule function to turn my Christmas lights on and off. That way they are always on when I get home!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Installed a mesh WiFi mesh net work to facilitate complete WiFi coverage throughout the house and easy setup for the smart plugs.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Have been using two of these for over a month now and they still work as advertised with Google Home.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

We purchased these plugs to replace our Insignia plugs which were no longer supported. It appeared to be a simple set-up, but our Google Mini, WiFi and the smart plug disagreed. We still don’t have the plugs set up and I figure I will have to clear out all locations and start over. Perhaps that will get all our technology to cooperate,

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

They work well with my Amazon Alexa. I like that I also have the option to just go over and press the button to turn it on.
Easy to set up. I wound up using my Smart Life app instead of the recommended smart app to set them up.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I bought the Geeni smart plugs because I wanted a smaller footprint than the wide rectangular smart plugs, plus I already had Geeni smart lights so it meant one less app on my phone. They work as they should but… they make so much high frequency noise! if you are using them in a semi quiet house or anywhere near where you might be I would NOT suggest these. I have them plugged into a wall socket about 5 feet behind my computer chair and while watching videos I can still hear the noise from the smart plug.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Overall, I’ve had success with these, but the first one had to be exchanged because it was defective out of the box. Had some trouble connecting to wifi even with the good ones. Generally, I’d probably look at a different brand, as I’ve had better luck with others.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is a great plug. Very fast responses to commands thru Alexa. Easy to setup

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

The Geeni smart lightbulbs I recently purchased were so easy to use, kept a good WiFi connection, and were immediately accessible and responsive from the app that I thought I would try the smart plug by Geeni on the box outside my house that controls my landscape lights. I could not be happier.This plug is just as available even though it is outside as opposed to my WeMo outlet plugs that are in the same room as the router. In addition, Geeni’s app enables you to set timers to start and end when you want when the WeMo plug’s timer schedule is impossible to figure out and as far as I could see, does not have a standard timer feature that allows you to choose your times. I love this new Geeni plug and plan to order several more to replace my current WiFi plugs.

Description
Control household electronics from your phone with this Geeni Spot smart plug. Built-in 2.4GHz Wi-fi capability eliminates the need for a separate hub, and the app simplifies setup and operation. This programmable Geeni Spot smart plug also pairs with voice-operated home assistants to give you verbal control over lights and appliances.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Installation Type Replacement
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
General
Color Silver
Brand Geeni
Model Number GN-WW124-999
Color Category Silver
Product Name Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack)
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Features
Number Of Switches 2
3-Way No
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Installation Type Replacement
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Dimension
Product Height 1.9 inches
Product Length 2 inches
Product Width 1.9 inches
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 844702077997
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-WW124-999. The features of GN-WW124-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-WW124-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-WW124-999. Buy (Geeni GN-WW124-999 or Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Geeni Wi-Fi Smart Plug (2-Pack) GN-WW124-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới