Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired GNC-CW013-101

Overall rating 2.8 stars
2.8 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Color Category
Black
Model Number
GNC-CW013-101
Product Name
Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand
Geeni
Color
Black
Video Resolution
1280 x 720
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
GNC-CW013-101
Product Name:
Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand:
Geeni
Color:
Black
Video Resolution:
1280 x 720
The Geeni company offers users to check out GNC-CW013-101. The features of GNC-CW013-101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GNC-CW013-101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GNC-CW013-101. Buy (Geeni GNC-CW013-101 or Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired) with benefits.

Geeni Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired GNC-CW013-101 Overview

Merkury Innovations Video Doorbell Review- Walmart's $80 Video Doorbell Camera

Merkury Innovations Video Doorbell Review- Walmart's $80 Video Doorbell Camera

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

Look Smart Wifi Home Security Camera by Geeni Review

5 Best DOORBELL - Top Smart Doorbell On Amazon 2018

5 Best DOORBELL - Top Smart Doorbell On Amazon 2018

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

geeni AWARE HD CAMERA - WHAT A STEALER!!!

Arlo Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Video Quality

Arlo Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Video Quality

Reviews

2.8/5
Overall rating 2.8 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
5
2
2
1
6
Overall rating 3 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

The product works well most of the time but has some defects.Cons:- occasionally it wont stay connected which required dismantling to fix the connection issues.- photos have a delay- button needs to be pushed and held by the visitor for the device to trigger the phone call feature to your phone.Pros:- motion detector works well- recording work well- easy to install.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

I love this brand so much that I have 5 different products they make and all of them work to perfection. The only problem I have had is with their doorbell. It has disconnected itself hundreds of times and you lose access to see what is happening in your door… sometimes it reconnects itself 1 day or maybe a week later or sometimes I have to factory reset it… all these is very annoying and I wish there would be an update that would fix this issue.

At this point I have factory reset the doorbell but it has not allowed me to reconnect again…

I love the product because it is affordable, supposedly easy to setup and it has the option of the memory card but what can you do with all these if it doesn’t work ??? 🙁

Overall rating 4 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Great door cam , night time the view is dark and not clear . But with the outside light it’s better

Overall rating 1 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

loses the connection and blares to the outside world: ‘resetting-please wait (chiming sounds) resetting-please wait’. (throws in some other verbage here and there) Continuously repeats itself until the Geeni doorbell overheats outside and the indoors doorbell unit begins a buzzing and vibrating noise in the wall until you disconnect the wires at the indoor doorbell box. If we could just silence it and let us manually re-establish a connection instead of getting overheated from its repeatedly failing to reconnect.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Do yourself a favor and buy from a more reputable company. Don’t waste your time or money on this “smart” doorbell. I have had nothing but trouble from mine.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install replacing old doorbell.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

What I disliked about this doorbell is it stopped notifying me out of nowhere. I’m not sure if it was my phone or what was going on. I had to go back into my settings and change it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is my third purchase of a Geeni doorbell cam. Different provider this time. You know what they say,”two out of three ain’t bad”

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Great works good

Overall rating 1 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Worked great except when it gets cold. It looses WiFi connection every time the temp goes below zero. Also when it looses connection it blares so the whole neighborhood knows that it’s not connected.

Description
Monitor incoming guests with this Geeni smart doorbell. The 720p HD resolution, 130-degree viewing angle and automatic night vision provide detailed, round-the-clock tracking of your surroundings, and the listen and talk two-way audio offers clear communication. This Wi-Fi-enabled Geeni smart doorbell works with the proprietary app for remote access and includes mounting accessories for precise installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Color Category Black
Model Number GNC-CW013-101
Product Name Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired
Brand Geeni
Color Black
Camera
Video Resolution 1280 x 720
Motion Detection Yes
Video Recording Capability Yes
Night Vision Capable Yes
Connectivity
App Compatible Yes
Chime Yes
Camera Connectivity Wired
Mobile Notifications Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Height 1.1 inches
Product Width 1.5 inches
Product Weight 0.17 pounds
Product Depth 4.25 inches
Included
Additional Accessories Included Release tool, extension wires and wire connectors, wall anchors, two mounting screws and security screw
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 844702079977
The Geeni company offers users to check out GNC-CW013-101. The features of GNC-CW013-101, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GNC-CW013-101 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GNC-CW013-101. Buy (Geeni GNC-CW013-101 or Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired) with benefits.
My review Geeni Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell - Wired GNC-CW013-101

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới