Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

General Electric GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack) 93098313

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
General Electric
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Light Output
800 lumens
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
8 watts
Model Number
93098313
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Light Output:
800 lumens
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
8 watts
Model Number:
93098313
The General Electric company offers users to check out 93098313. The features of 93098313, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93098313 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase General Electric 93098313. Buy (General Electric 93098313 or GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack)) with benefits.

General Electric GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack) 93098313 Overview

GE LED 11-Watt (60W Equivalent) A19 LED Bulb (68017) Review

GE LED 11-Watt (60W Equivalent) A19 LED Bulb (68017) Review

Review: GE 60-Watt Equivalent Soft White LED Light Bulb

Review: GE 60-Watt Equivalent Soft White LED Light Bulb

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

Light Bulb Buying Guide

Light Bulb Buying Guide

GE Bright Stik Review: LED Bulb or Chapstick?

GE Bright Stik Review: LED Bulb or Chapstick?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Purchased these because they are dimming bulbs and they are equivalent to standard bulbs. They actually have a better light.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I have been using LED light bulbs around my home. The other LED bulb normally use 12W of electricity. But this one use only 8W so I can save more energy.
Also notice that this light bulb is lighter than other A19 LED bulb.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Brighter than expected. I installed it in my garage opener and lamp post. I was also lucky to get this on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Good light bulbs great price
Seem to last long have had to change them yet

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love the light cast by these bulbs. Easy plug and play roght into our lamps.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great bulbs to replace old standard bulbs. Lighting is even and great to read by. Would recommend these to everyone. We have been slowly changing over to these bulbs and do not regret it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Long lasting led bulbs work as described great lighting good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

they have a very nice glow and makes your rooms look different than average bulbs…i’ll buy again when they go on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Got these for an amazing price on Deal of the Day. These bulbs are so much better than conventional bulbs

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

this item came up on Deal of the Day @ BB. i purchased similar non-branded for more than twice as much. after i picked up the bulbs, installed them in my bathrooms, great lighting, and a great value

Description
Save energy with this four-pack of GE soft white dimmable LED bulbs. The power-efficient design reduces consumption by using only 8W of electricity to produce light equivalent to traditional 60W bulbs, and their useful life of over 13 years reduces bulb replacement. These GE soft white dimmable LED bulbs have a color temperature of 2700K that provides a soft, uniform light.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 8 watts
General
Model Number 93098313
Brand General Electric
Product Name GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack)
Lighting
Bulb Type A19
Bulb Shape Other
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Color Temperature Soft white
Number Of Bulbs Included 4
Bulb Wattage 8 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 15000 hours
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type Energy star
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 043168501620
The General Electric company offers users to check out 93098313. The features of 93098313, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93098313 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase General Electric 93098313. Buy (General Electric 93098313 or GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack)) with benefits.
My review General Electric GE 800-Lumen, 8W Dimmable A19 LED Light Bulb, 60W Equivalent (4-Pack) 93098313

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới