Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Giottos Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower CL1001

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Giottos
Specifications
Model Number
CL1001
Color Category
Black
Brand
Giottos
Color
Black
Product Name
Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year
Specifications
Model Number:
CL1001
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Giottos
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year
The Giottos company offers users to check out CL1001. The features of CL1001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CL1001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Giottos CL1001. Buy (Giottos CL1001 or Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower) with benefits.

Giottos Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower CL1001 Overview

Sensor Cleaning with Rocket Blower

Sensor Cleaning with Rocket Blower

GIOTTOS "Rocket Air" Cleaning Gadget

GIOTTOS "Rocket Air" Cleaning Gadget

Giottos AA1900 Large Rocket Air Blaster - Demo

Giottos AA1900 Large Rocket Air Blaster - Demo

Giottos Rocket Air Blaster Small Review

Giottos Rocket Air Blaster Small Review

improving the Giottos Super Rocket-air Blower

improving the Giottos Super Rocket-air Blower

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2012

Comment:

Everything you need to safely clean your camera lenses. Many people don’t realize that blowing or breathing on your lenses is not good for them. When you blow on them (with your mouth), you are probably adding dirt, not removing it. Also, your breath is mildly acidic which is not good for modern lens coatings. The rocket blower, brush and microcloth help remove dust and smudges perfectly. The cleaning solution is perfect for more difficult smudges.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2013

Comment:

I bought this kit to keep in my camera bag for quick cleaning when out shooting. I have the large rocket blaster that I keep at home (due its much larger size) for more thorough cleanings. The small rocket blaster is great, but you need to squeeze it hard and fast to produce enough air to get stubborn dust off. The brush is fantastic and in my opinion, the best part of the kit. I only wish that it had a cap to cover the brush bristles when not in use. Even when retracted, dust or dirt could possibly get into the bristles. I solved this problem by keeping the kit in a plastic ziplock baggie in my camera bag. The microfiber cloth works just fine. I tossed the cleaning solution and swabs in the kitchen drawer to use for glasses since I never use chemicals to clean any of my camera gear. A great buy for the price.PROS:1- Brush is fantastic and works well2- Rocket blaster is the best way to quickly and safely remove surface dust3- Size is perfect for quick cleaning when out shootingCONS:1- No cap for brush to keep dust out of bristles even when retracted2- Rocket blaster needs good firm, quick squeeze to work well due to its small size3- Chemical cleaner (I just don’t like them for cleaning camera gear)

Overall rating 4 stars
July 29, 2013

Comment:

This kit is really useful is getting rid of the dust on your dSLR body and lens. The microfiber cloth isn’t that great though.. it collects a lot of lint. As long as you take care of the cloth, it’s fine. The brush is really useful, however a couple strands (2 – 4) of the hair is falling out though.. not sure if that is the case for all the brushes or just the Giotto’s. The pump is great for everything and is big enough to be carried in my timbuk2 snoop case.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 21, 2014

Comment:

If the cotton swabs (wtf?) and microfiber cloth were instead replaced with lens tissue, then I would’ve given this kit 5 stars. It especially makes no sense to me as to why they wouldn’t include tissue since the back of the package recommends using it with the cleaning solution. I guess they just want you to buy it separately and spend more money.The brush and blower are great, however, and I would recommend the kit to anyone for those two items.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2014

Comment:

Used this with my Canon 6D & 70D.I cleaned my 70-200, 50 1.4, 16-35, 85mm, 50mm, & 35mm all without any problems.For the price it can’t be beat. Every photographer should have this kit in their bag.I am sure there is a reason that the cleaning spray is not ammonia based (likely to damage the lens coatings) but the only improvement would be to have a quicker evaporating spray.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2016

Comment:

Works exactly like it should. I purchased this one after owning the other size for several years. Takes up less space. Made of the same durable materials though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

I used to work for the US Distributor for Giottos so I knew it was a great product. This was my first choice when buying for my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Moving copious amounts of air in a confined space is the sole job of this tool… does it well. This kit should be in every camera bag.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 27, 2019

Comment:

I have two of these and this small one is nice to put in a backpack and is just as powerful as the big one. I like it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Everything you need to clean your camera in this. Works well, good quality. Very happy.

Description
Use the ammonia- and alcohol-free cleaning solution in this Giottos CL1001 cleaning kit to remove smudges from electronics and glasses. The lint-free microfiber cloth and small Rocket Blaster efficiently eliminate dust from a variety of surfaces.
Details
Details
General
Model Number CL1001
Color Category Black
Brand Giottos
Color Black
Product Name Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Items Included Brush, microfiber cleaning cloth, cotton swabs, cleaning solution, Rocket Blaster
UPC 4715412009522
Number Of Pieces Included 5
Compatible Product(s) Camcorder, Camera
The Giottos company offers users to check out CL1001. The features of CL1001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CL1001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Giottos CL1001. Buy (Giottos CL1001 or Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower) with benefits.
My review Giottos Large Cleaning Kit With Small Rocket Air Blower CL1001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới