Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Good Smile Company Nendoroid Zero G90470

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Good Smile Company
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
15 years
Product Name
Nendoroid Zero
Brand
Good Smile Company
Model Number
G90470
Brand/Character
Good Smile Company, Mega Man, Mega Man X, Nendoroid
Color Category
Multi
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
15 years
Product Name:
Nendoroid Zero
Brand:
Good Smile Company
Model Number:
G90470
Brand/Character:
Good Smile Company, Mega Man, Mega Man X, Nendoroid
Color Category:
Multi
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Good Smile Company company offers users to check out G90470. The features of G90470, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G90470 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Good Smile Company G90470. Buy (Good Smile Company G90470 or Nendoroid Zero) with benefits.

Good Smile Company Nendoroid Zero G90470 Overview

Re: Zero Nendoroid RAM Review - Good Smile Company 732

Re: Zero Nendoroid RAM Review - Good Smile Company 732

Megaman Zero Nendoroid ♡ Review & Unboxing ♡

Megaman Zero Nendoroid ♡ Review & Unboxing ♡

How is a NENDOROID Made? | Behind the Scenes at Good Smile Company

How is a NENDOROID Made? | Behind the Scenes at Good Smile Company

RE:ZERO Emilia Nendoroid 751 by Good Smile Company Opening and Review

RE:ZERO Emilia Nendoroid 751 by Good Smile Company Opening and Review

Megaman X Nendoroid + Rabbit Ride Armor [Figure Review]

Megaman X Nendoroid + Rabbit Ride Armor [Figure Review]

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

I’ve always wanted a mini Zero figurine and I think this is the best it gets! It’s very sturdy and the interchangeable parts aren’t too hard to maneuver.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2019

Comment:

My son absolutely loves this action figure. It is very cute and comes with a lot of accessories that can be easily switched out. By the way, all the Nindoroid figures we have are very nice – Kirby, Meta Knight, Mega Man etc., all worth the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2019

Comment:

the figure is a bit small than i though but i like it more because it has so much personality i love megaman x and i love this figure

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Ive always liked zero and thought he was a super cool character, so when a nendoroid ver. came out I just knew I had to get one. The glossy-ness of the armor has to be my favorite part about him as well as his hair. The only thing I would say to look out for is that some of the parts for the leg/feet are a bit jiggly and may pop out at times. Other than that, hes great!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

it came in on time and was undamaged

Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

I love this little guy

Overall rating 5 stars
June 2, 2019

Comment:

Looks and feels great, fun to put it in different poses and keep it in those poses. My only gripe is that it doesn’t have much movement, so the creativity is limited. But even then it will still look amazing no matter how it is put. The quality is that good. I also have X and will say the same thing for it, too.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

Great product! Awesome goodsmile figure. It came sooner then expected which is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Wish it were a little cheaper, but the detail is amazing and worth the price. Great collector’s item!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Looks good and stands up straight. Usual Nendoroid quality.

Description
Add to your gaming action figure collection with this Nendoroid Zero collectible. Two interchangeable face plates provide a choice between serene calm and a screaming battle cry, while the articulated joints let you pose him for added fun. Featuring two additional blade parts for extra customization options, this Nenderoid Zero collectible offers a different stance for your every mood.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 15 years
Product Name Nendoroid Zero
Brand Good Smile Company
Model Number G90470
Brand/Character Good Smile Company, Mega Man, Mega Man X, Nendoroid
Color Category Multi
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Points of Articulation 5
Dimension
Product Width 4 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Size 4 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Avaliable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Avaliable
Other
UPC 4580416904704
The Good Smile Company company offers users to check out G90470. The features of G90470, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G90470 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Good Smile Company G90470. Buy (Good Smile Company G90470 or Nendoroid Zero) with benefits.
My review Good Smile Company Nendoroid Zero G90470

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới