Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Good Smile Company figma Reaper G90535

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Good Smile Company
Specifications
Brand/Character
Overwatch
Product Name
figma Reaper
Recommended Minimum Age
15 years
Brand
Good Smile Company
Color
Black/Gray/White/Red
Model Number
G90535
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Overwatch
Product Name:
figma Reaper
Recommended Minimum Age:
15 years
Brand:
Good Smile Company
Color:
Black/Gray/White/Red
Model Number:
G90535
Color Category:
Multi
The Good Smile Company company offers users to check out G90535. The features of G90535, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G90535 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Good Smile Company G90535. Buy (Good Smile Company G90535 or figma Reaper) with benefits.

Good Smile Company figma Reaper G90535 Overview

Figma Reaper Overwatch Review & unboxing (Really good figure?)

Figma Reaper Overwatch Review & unboxing (Really good figure?)

Figma REAPER Overwatch Action Figure Review

Figma REAPER Overwatch Action Figure Review

Death Walks Among You! - Figma Overwatch Reaper Review

Death Walks Among You! - Figma Overwatch Reaper Review

Figma Reaper Figure Review!

Figma Reaper Figure Review!

Figma 393 Overwatch Reaper Action Figure Review Good Smile Company MAX FACTORY

Figma 393 Overwatch Reaper Action Figure Review Good Smile Company MAX FACTORY

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

You won’t regret the purchase. Like other Figma designs, the head is a bit too small, but other than that, its very good. Accessories are spot on, there is even a plastic blue void disc that he can stand on that sets him off…. Also have Genji and Tracer and Widow, this is hands down I think the best one yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Awesome figure! Have him Mid death blossom pose!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

MY GOD! where to start…well its very amazing to just look at it and it is even better than other figures I have and i must say the price MUST be higher because of the detail this figure has its made with love and the price makes it accecible to those who might never have a expensive figma so its great!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Hands down awesome, won’t buy from blizzard directly ever again

Overall rating 4 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Another solid addition to my figma collection. Now I just have to find a place to put him. As always, Good Smile’s figma line has great fine detailing for the size of the collectable action figure.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Pretty decent Reaper figure. The sculpt and detailing are excellent, only hampered by poor design choices with the cowl and coat. The plastic on these pieces is very hard and brittle-feeling, and since the cowl is hard plastic it doesn’t move at all and will fall off pretty easily.The joints are decent, but not that sturdy. Holding his weapons up with the effect pieces requires balance, and doesn’t hold that well.I only paid $40, and feel that any more wouldn’t have been worth it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Great figure, great poses, and includes a stand . . . not exactly a toy . . . the figure broke right out of the package.The Figma includes different hands for different poses . . . I wanted to pose the figure holding both shotguns, so I affixed the appropriate hands to the Figma and attempted to place the shotguns into the hands. The right hand went together like a champ . . . but, the left hand broke! The fingers separated from the palm at an assembly joint thus the Figma will not hold both shotguns. I emailed Good Smile, but haven’t heard a peep in response. I have considered trying to use some super-glue (gorilla glue) to repair the assembly . . . but, I feel like I shouldn’t have to make repairs to something I just received.Overall, this is a good looking Figma and I’m sure my situation isn’t exactly common.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Reaper was so damn cool I had to buy another lol

Overall rating 4 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Arm fell off the first one with the slightest of movement and broke from the socket so returned it and tried again. New one is fine all and all but his belt appears to have no been well attached though didn’t return since it’s a minor issue and not worth the hassle of returning yet again.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Got to me quick. Details are very well done and there’s a lot of options that come with it. I think it’s great!

Description
Form mesmerizing scenes from Overwatch comes this Reaper figma action figure. Its nine hand parts and posable joints let you create impressive gestures and stances, and the included effect parts and twin Hellfire shotguns provide a stunning recreation of the Death Blossom ability. The articulated stand of this Reaper figma action figure enhances display possibilities.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Overwatch
Product Name figma Reaper
Recommended Minimum Age 15 years
Brand Good Smile Company
Color Black/Gray/White/Red
Model Number G90535
Color Category Multi
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 5 inches
Product Width 3 inches
Size 5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Avaliable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Avaliable
Other
UPC 4580416905350
The Good Smile Company company offers users to check out G90535. The features of G90535, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G90535 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Good Smile Company G90535. Buy (Good Smile Company G90535 or figma Reaper) with benefits.
My review Good Smile Company figma Reaper G90535

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới