Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant GA00216-US

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Streaming Services
Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported
Chromecast
Search Engine Used
Google
Works With
Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Model Number
GA00216-US
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Streaming Services:
Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported:
Chromecast
Search Engine Used:
Google
Works With:
Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Model Number:
GA00216-US
Color Category:
Black
The Google company offers users to check out GA00216-US. The features of GA00216-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00216-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00216-US. Buy (Google GA00216-US or Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant) with benefits.

Google Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant GA00216-US Overview

REVIEW: Google Home Mini - Smart Speaker w. Google Assistant

REVIEW: Google Home Mini - Smart Speaker w. Google Assistant

Google Home Mini - Hands On Review

Google Home Mini - Hands On Review

Google Home Mini Review: Smart Home for $49?

Google Home Mini Review: Smart Home for $49?

Google Home Mini Smart Speaker - REVIEW

Google Home Mini Smart Speaker - REVIEW

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Its a great Smart Device. I love its natural voice than Robotic voice of its competition.
So nice so well integrated sand with you tube music is just charm

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

multi purpose use works great , have this hooked up to our ring security system also.have bought several for family members also

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I never thought this tiny device will have such a powerful sound. And as always google is the best with their software.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

This was a gift for my father in law… as of now he only has a honeywell smart thermostat, but will eventually some phillip hue led bulbs.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

I’m still exploring features, but is better than I expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Love it! It paired seamlessly with my WiFi plugs for my lights. I like that there are options of greeting voices. And I have a Google Play music account and it works wonderfully with playing selections from my music library at my request.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Excellent speaker for my google assistant, I can ask google to control my lights, my thermostat or to play music, really good addition to my google family.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Was a bit curious at first about buying it but it proves me wrong when I got home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

this powerful mini component controls all my light with a single work. Love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I love my google mini, it’s my little assistant for many things! I’m constantly talking to google, asking this and that! I definitely recommend this to all, there seems to be endless opportunities with this little gadget!

Description
Get hands-free help in any room. Google Home Mini is powered by the Google Assistant, so you can ask it questions and tell it to do things. Just start with "Ok Google" to get answers from Google, tackle your day, enjoy your entertainment, and control your smart home. And when you ask for help, it can tell your voice from others for a more personalized experience. Google Home Mini works on its own or you can have a few around the house, giving you the power of Google anywhere. "
Details
Details
Key Specs
Streaming Services Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Search Engine Used Google
Works With Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
General
Model Number GA00216-US
Color Category Black
Brand Google
Color Charcoal
Product Name Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant
Audio
Number Of Speakers 1
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Services Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Voice
Calling Features No
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version 4.1
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless N
Headphone Jack No
Search Engine Used Google
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Alarm Function Yes
Wake Word Hey Google
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Control Button(s) Microphone
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Additional Accessories Included Power Adapter
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Height 1.65 inches
Product Depth 3.85 inches
Product Weight 0.38 pounds
Product Width 3.85 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 842776102140
The Google company offers users to check out GA00216-US. The features of GA00216-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00216-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00216-US. Buy (Google GA00216-US or Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant) with benefits.
My review Google Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant GA00216-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới