Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant GA00217-US

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported
Chromecast
Works With
Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Search Engine Used
Google
Streaming Services
Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Model Number
GA00217-US
Product Name
Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant
Specifications
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported:
Chromecast
Works With:
Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Search Engine Used:
Google
Streaming Services:
Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Model Number:
GA00217-US
Product Name:
Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant
The Google company offers users to check out GA00217-US. The features of GA00217-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00217-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00217-US. Buy (Google GA00217-US or Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant) with benefits.

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Its a great Smart Device. I love its natural voice than Robotic voice of its competition.
So nice so well integrated sand with you tube music is just charm

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

multi purpose use works great , have this hooked up to our ring security system also.have bought several for family members also

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I never thought this tiny device will have such a powerful sound. And as always google is the best with their software.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

This was a gift for my father in law… as of now he only has a honeywell smart thermostat, but will eventually some phillip hue led bulbs.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

I’m still exploring features, but is better than I expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Love it! It paired seamlessly with my WiFi plugs for my lights. I like that there are options of greeting voices. And I have a Google Play music account and it works wonderfully with playing selections from my music library at my request.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Excellent speaker for my google assistant, I can ask google to control my lights, my thermostat or to play music, really good addition to my google family.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Was a bit curious at first about buying it but it proves me wrong when I got home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

this powerful mini component controls all my light with a single work. Love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I love my google mini, it’s my little assistant for many things! I’m constantly talking to google, asking this and that! I definitely recommend this to all, there seems to be endless opportunities with this little gadget!

Description
Get hands-free help in any room. Google Home Mini is powered by the Google Assistant, so you can ask it questions and tell it to do things. Just start with "Ok Google" to get answers from Google, tackle your day, enjoy your entertainment, and control your smart home. And when you ask for help, it can tell your voice from others for a more personalized experience. Google Home Mini works on its own, or you can have a few around the house, giving you the power of Google anywhere. "
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Speakers Yes
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Works With Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Search Engine Used Google
Streaming Services Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
General
Model Number GA00217-US
Product Name Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant
Color Coral
Color Category Gray
Brand Google
Audio
Streaming Services Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn, YouTube, iHeartRadio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Number Of Speakers 1
Voice
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Calling Features No
Connectivity
Bluetooth Version 4.1
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Search Engine Used Google
Headphone Jack No
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless N
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Alarm Function Yes
Additional Accessories Included Power Adapter
Control Button(s) Microphone
Streaming Media Player(s) Supported Chromecast
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Wake Word Hey Google
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen No
Dimension
Product Height 1.65 inches
Product Weight 0.38 pounds
Product Width 3.85 inches
Product Depth 3.85 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842776102157
The Google company offers users to check out GA00217-US. The features of GA00217-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00217-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00217-US. Buy (Google GA00217-US or Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant) with benefits.
My review Google Home Mini (1st Generation) - Smart Speaker with Google Assistant GA00217-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới