Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google GA01140-US

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Specifications

Google GA01140-US Overview

Google Nest Mini - 2nd Generation - Sky - Unboxing - Setup - Review

Google Nest Mini - 2nd Generation - Sky - Unboxing - Setup - Review

Google Nest Mini (2nd Gen) Unboxing/Review: It's Still Mini...

Google Nest Mini (2nd Gen) Unboxing/Review: It's Still Mini...

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Google Nest Mini (2nd Generation) - What's New?

Google Nest Mini (2nd Generation) - What's New?

Google Nest Mini (2nd Generation) Google Assistant!

Google Nest Mini (2nd Generation) Google Assistant!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

I had the first one that came out and now with this 2nd version much better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Got both this and an echo dot for basically half-off on black friday. Read a ton of reviews on both and decided to use google first to see if it met my needs. it did. I use it for weather, reminders, timers, random questions, and my wife uses it mostly for finding her phone. I ended up using google over alexa because google already knows everything about me and we have android phones. It just integrates into my life easier than alexa did/does (i have an echo auto).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great addition to your existing system. I put mine in the bedroom.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

You don’t realize how awesome smart homes are until you fully experience what you can do with one. I could sit here and type for hours the capability of this device, but I recommend you just go out and try it for yourself.

This is the second generation google nest (previously known as google home) and they made several small changes, the main one being the quality of the speaker. It’s night and day difference in quality. Being that the 2nd generation is only slightly more in cost it’s worth every penny to skip the 1st generation.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

The sound quality is amazing and it can hear even a very low voice. The only drawback I see is the charger design which bulky and difficult to fit in an extension board.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This is my first 4K TV, and I have to say, I am absolutely blown away by the picture quality. Coming from a top-of-the-line plasma, I was worried that I wouldn’t be happy with the motion handling on this set, but my fears were unwarranted. Motion looks smooth and natural, and the TV also does an excellent job of scaling lower resolution sources like cable TV and DVD up to 4K.

While everything looks great on this TV, the set really shines on Dolby Vision and other HRD content. Because it is able to produce such a high peak brightness, HDR looks fantastic! This is a huge advantage that this set has over even the best OLEDs. The only negative I can think of is that you will sometimes see a little blooming in the black bars when watching wide aspect movies and TV shows. This is mostly only noticeable with HDR content, and it really isn’t bad at all. There is virtually no blooming at all when watching SD.

Overall, I simply can’t say enough good things about this TV. I bought it when it went on closeout, but even at full price, this TV is worth every penny. It’s obviously not cheap when compared to other TV’s in this size, but like all electronics, you truly get what you pay for.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I had a gen 1 Mini that needed to be changed in my kids room and I have to say I’m very pleased to see the improvements from Gen 1 to Gen 2, The assistant is more intuitive the microphone has a more clear filter especially when a 5 year old is talking to it.

The audio quality improved very well, I think that I will be getting from Gen 2 Minis soon.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I like it its good and all and it’s even nice to Amazon Echo and Siri but sometimes it turns on by itself so it’s weird

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I think the fact that you have to buy an IPad Pro to film in 4K is ridiculous. Not to mention for the price it should just come with a pen and money really isn’t an issue for me, its just sad for the people that have to struggle and save to buy an iPad. Functionality is pretty good. Having a usb-c on an apple device is a little hard to get used to. I would personally like having a finger print reader as opposed to just face I.d. And for having the best iPad Pro, the external speakers are weak and is the same quality as the iPad Air. Overall, its worth having a bigger screen, but you cant buy one with low gigs, or what’s the point? Good luck.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I got this to replace an “Alexa” device that stopped working, easy to set up, easy to use. This small speaker has great sound, I never used the first get, but this one does have a great sound from such a small speaker. Mic is sensitive, sometimes it activates just from saying “ok”
I use it at work all day to listen to music.
I would recommend it.

Description
Meet the 2nd generation Nest Mini, the speaker you control with your voice. Just say "Hey Google" to play songs from Spotify, YouTube Music, and more.¹ Music sounds bigger and richer. Ask your Google Assistant about the weather, news, or almost anything. Hear your personalized schedule, commute, and reminders.² Set timers and alarms. And control your compatible smart devices.³
Details
Details
My review Google GA01140-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới