Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Case for Google Pixel 4 XL GA01279

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Compatibility
Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand Compatibility
Google
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Color Category
Blue
Brand
Google
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Compatibility:
Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand Compatibility:
Google
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Color Category:
Blue
Brand:
Google
The Google company offers users to check out GA01279. The features of GA01279, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01279 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01279. Buy (Google GA01279 or Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.

Google Case for Google Pixel 4 XL GA01279 Overview

Pixel 4 XL Fabric Case Review

Pixel 4 XL Fabric Case Review

Best of Google Pixel 4 Official Cases | Blue-ish, Just Black

Best of Google Pixel 4 Official Cases | Blue-ish, Just Black

Official Pixel 4 Fabric Cases Review

Official Pixel 4 Fabric Cases Review

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Top 5 Pixel 4 Protective Cases

Top 5 Pixel 4 Protective Cases

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is a good looking case and fits perfectly
Great price

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works decent as a case. Buttons and openings work easily. There are just so many other cases with better value.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have dropped my phone at lease 20 times and still good!!!! (no crack or anything

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this case as a Christmas gift for someone and they love it! They love the soft feel of the inside and the ability to easily take the case off when needed. Overall great case!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This phone case is very slippery, seems like it will get dirty fast, and doesn’t even protect the bottom front face of phone. I returned it and ordered a Cellhelmet instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Fits perfectly, feels great! Does not completely cover the bottom of the phone.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I drop my phone often but have but cracked a screen in the last decade with a case. Day 3 with this case and Pixel 4xl, screen cracked above power button. $320 repair.

This case is fabric and gets dirty. Looks and feels great, but why bother if it does not protect your phone. Perhaps if you could go with no case but want a bit of insurance this would be it,but for just people this will be a very expensive case.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

The buttons are easy to press. The case gets a little dirty over time but can be washed with a damp cloth. Case isn’t grippy like most plastic cases. Also bottom part where the bottom speaker and charge port are located are exposed but that isn’t a problem for me. Overall phone fits fine

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased the wrong case. Was supposed to be for the 3. When she tried to return it they told her she couldn’t because it was a Christmas gift and they were no longer returning gifts

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping to find a case that has a card case built-in but since those were not available for the Pixel 4XL I bought this case instead. It protects the phone and doesn’t add a lot of bulk or weight

Description
Stylish case designed by Google to protect your Google Pixel 4 XL. Use wireless charging, and squeeze the sides to talk to the Google Assistant without removing the case. Durable knit fabric makes it easy to clean, so your case always looks sharp.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand Compatibility Google
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
General
Color Category Blue
Brand Google
Color Bluish
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Case for Google Pixel 4 XL
Model Number GA01279
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand Compatibility Google
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Interior Material Microfiber
Material Nylon, Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Depth 6.43 inches
Product Width 3.15 inches
Product Height 0.44 inches
Product Weight 0.85 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 193575003092
The Google company offers users to check out GA01279. The features of GA01279, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01279 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01279. Buy (Google GA01279 or Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.
My review Google Case for Google Pixel 4 XL GA01279

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới