Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation T3007ES

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Multi-Zone Control
Yes
App Compatible
Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Compatible with 24V Heating
Yes
Programmable
Yes
Specifications
Multi-Zone Control:
Yes
App Compatible:
Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Compatible with 24V Heating:
Yes
Programmable:
Yes
The Google company offers users to check out T3007ES. The features of T3007ES, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left T3007ES reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google T3007ES. Buy (Google T3007ES or Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation) with benefits.

Google Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation T3007ES Overview

Nest Learning Thermostat 3rd Gen Unboxing/Install/Features/Review

Nest Learning Thermostat 3rd Gen Unboxing/Install/Features/Review

3rd Generation Nest Learning Thermostat: Unboxing, Installation, and Review!

3rd Generation Nest Learning Thermostat: Unboxing, Installation, and Review!

Nest Third-Generation Thermostat Review 2019

Nest Third-Generation Thermostat Review 2019

Nest Learning Thermostat 3rd Gen Vs. Nest E | REVIEW | COMPARISON

Nest Learning Thermostat 3rd Gen Vs. Nest E | REVIEW | COMPARISON

Best Smart Thermostat? Nest Learning Thermostat Setup/Review

Best Smart Thermostat? Nest Learning Thermostat Setup/Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I love the intuitive nest, so easy to use. Helps me save on heating and cooling cost. I have it connected to the Echo so turning it off and on is effortless. It was a bonus by getting a rebate from Edison too.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Even with the wiring mess I had to deal with, the Nest works great! Also, got it on sale and received an additional $75 rebate from the gas company

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

We purchase to be able to control it with our phone since we have kids and our oldest kids sometimes switches the temp… it’s a great product and it’s easy to use and set up
. If you are sleeping and you get to hot or too cold you just change the temp with your phone .

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install, easy to use and the app is seamless. It is on the pricey side compare to other smart thermostats, but most of them are not smart learning.

Would like to see the price of the sensors come down as if the nest is in a different room from where you eat or watch tv the temperature gauge or judgement isn’t great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install and works with my 30 years old air conditioning system!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install works great takes a little bit to get use to

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

One of the best electronics I purchased in a long time, and I love my thermostat.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this based on it being a smart device , read the reviews, checked the compatibility and decided to buy. Overall the installing was a breezed, videos was not confusing , easy set up. Overall I’m happy with the purchase and I do recommend .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

I really like the nest thermostats however I wish that they would be able to use more than 1 sensor at a time so it would pay attention to the temp In more than 1 room

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I can control my thermostat from anywhere technology has made things so convenient I love it…

P.S very easy to install

Description
Nest 3rd Generation Programmable Wi-Fi Learning Thermostat: Take control of your home's heating and cooling without lifting a finger with this thermostat, which learns your habits and adjusts to automatically regulate your home's temperature based on your schedule. The Nest Leaf feature alerts you when you choose a temperature that's energy efficient.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Multi-Zone Control Yes
App Compatible Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatible with 24V Heating Yes
Programmable Yes
Motion Sensing Yes
Compatibility Most 24V heating and cooling systems, including 1-, 2- and 3-stage heating, 1- and 2-stage cooling, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, fans, power and heat pumps with auxiliary and emergency heat
Touch Screen No
Compatible with 24V Cooling Yes
Auto-Away Mode Yes
Program Type Learning
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest, Wink
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
General
Series Gen 3
Color Stainless Steel
Product Name Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation
Color Category Silver
Model Number T3007ES
Brand Google
Dimension
Product Width 3.3 inches
Product Weight 0.45 pounds
Product Depth 3.3 inches
Product Height 1.21 inches
Features
Backlit Yes
Timer Yes
Furnace Filter Change Indicator No
Keypad Lock No
24-Hour Programming Yes
Energy Usage and History Yes
Date/Time Display No
Outdoor Weather Sensor Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Size Other
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Batteries Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 854448003877
The Google company offers users to check out T3007ES. The features of T3007ES, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left T3007ES reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google T3007ES. Buy (Google T3007ES or Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation) with benefits.
My review Google Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation T3007ES

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới