Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 128GB G020I

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Internal Memory
128 gigabytes
Screen Size
5.7 inches
Works With
Google Assistant
Processor Speed
2.84 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Operating System
Android 10
Processor Brand
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Specifications
Internal Memory:
128 gigabytes
Screen Size:
5.7 inches
Works With:
Google Assistant
Processor Speed:
2.84 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Operating System:
Android 10
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm Snapdragon
The Google company offers users to check out G020I. The features of G020I, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020I reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020I. Buy (Google G020I or Pixel 4 128GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 128GB G020I Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Review AT&T

Google Pixel 4 XL Review AT&T

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Pixel 4 XL (Clearly White) - Unboxing and Impressions

Pixel 4 XL (Clearly White) - Unboxing and Impressions

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use with superb software features and outstanding cameras. Battery time has not been an issue.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This phone is good, but I miss having a home and back button.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The google pixel 4 is an excellent smartphone with lot of new features (smart google assistant, wireless charging, hand gestures, night mode..). The only negative point with this phone is that similar to new iphones, google has also taken out the audio jack from its smartphone. The phone doesn’t come with any earphones so one has to buy it separately to listen audio or make handsfree phone calls.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this device on sale for Black Friday, because it was a good value. If you’re going to buy this full price, you might want to hold back. There are more options for the money.

The camera is amazing for taking photographs. Night Sight works extremely well. Google Photos also improves the photos with Color Pop and Suggestions. The screen is also top notch. The bezels don’t really bother me, coming from a Galaxy S7. You can get used to it. The rounded corners also give it a really welcoming look. The 90hz display also makes it very smooth, especially with the gestures. I haven’t had any speed problems with it whatsoever. Starting up the phone is faster than I’ve ever seen on any other phone and apps load lightning quick. The video is a bit lacking because it doesn’t come with 4K 60FPS, an option on the competition, but the video stabilization works well. The stock Android experience is really enjoyable to use. No clunky apps, and the software is gaurented for 3 years.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

No bloatware – huge plus. Runs incredibly fast, has a great camera, gets the latest android updates, and has very convenient features. I know the battery is a concern from a few reviews but i haven’t had a problem at all with it lasting the entire day during normal/heavy use. I don’t play games all day on it but i use Waze, social media, emails, chats, smart home apps, and a bunch of other apps and haven’t had to charge it until i go to bed. If anything, i’d probably opt for the 128 gb version but with cloud storage, this isn’t that big of a concern to me. I do wish it had a microsd slot but not a deal breaker for me either. Overall, i’m very happy with this phone and i’m coming from a Galaxy S.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I knew it was a great phone, but Best Buy offer a tremendous deal. I could not pass it up and actually bought two of the phones for our family.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Its a nice phone and looks like google is finally getting some users for its smartphone from Pixel4.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Camera is the best on a smart phone, I get s full day of battery use. I just like Google phones, my wife has had the pixel 2 and I was not happy with my phone so I updated us to the 4.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I thought Google was the best on everything but after getting this phone, I just keep getting more and more dissatisfied with it. Great pictures but when I wanted to cast from my phone to my Samsung or Roku TV, guess what… I turn on cast and my device doesn’t even search for anything but my Google minis.. so ashamed when everyone else can do it with no problem and I am the only one that cannot do anything with a new phone… I can only make phone calls and take pics. Also it doesn’t have the control and home buttons, very difficult and challenging if you want to browse around your phone… I wouldn’t even give this phone to my old parents cuz it is not user friendly.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Its one of the best choice for Android mobile with excellent camera.

Description
Pixel 4 is a phone made the Google way. Its camera takes a perfect shot every time, even when it's dark out. The new Google Assistant helps you do things such as control your phone and multitask between apps - with just your voice. Pixel 4 is also the first phone with Motion Sense, letting you use gestures to get things done without having to touch your phone. Google Pixel 4 is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Screen Size 5.7 inches
Works With Google Assistant
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Operating System Android 10
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Internet Connectable Yes
Wireless Technology LTE
Carrier AT&T
Processor Model 855
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
General
Data Plan Required Yes
No-Contract No
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Series Google Pixel 4
Color Category White
Color Clearly White
Phone Style Smartphone
Device Manufacturer Google
Product Name Pixel 4 128GB
Brand Google
Model Number G020I
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Works With Google Assistant
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
NFC Technology Yes
Model Family Google Pixel 4
Features
Shock Resistant No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Voice Activated Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Unlocked No
Dust Resistant Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Email Capable Yes
Large Buttons No
Stylus Dock None
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type OLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 2800 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
Network Type GSM
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Height 5.7 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 5.71 ounces
Product Width 2.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 842776115102
The Google company offers users to check out G020I. The features of G020I, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020I reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020I. Buy (Google G020I or Pixel 4 128GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 128GB G020I

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới