Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 64GB G020I

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Processor Model
855
Front-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Internet Connectable
Yes
Series
Google Pixel 4
Carrier
AT&T
Specifications
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
Processor Model:
855
Front-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Series:
Google Pixel 4
Carrier:
AT&T
The Google company offers users to check out G020I. The features of G020I, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020I reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020I. Buy (Google G020I or Pixel 4 64GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 64GB G020I Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Great, easy to use phone! It has wonderful camera! I have been looking for a phone for awhile that had a decent camera and this takes awesome photos.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Great camera. Fast response Battery could be better.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This phone is good, but I miss having a home and back button.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The google pixel 4 is an excellent smartphone with lot of new features (smart google assistant, wireless charging, hand gestures, night mode..). The only negative point with this phone is that similar to new iphones, google has also taken out the audio jack from its smartphone. The phone doesn’t come with any earphones so one has to buy it separately to listen audio or make handsfree phone calls.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this device on sale for Black Friday, because it was a good value. If you’re going to buy this full price, you might want to hold back. There are more options for the money.

The camera is amazing for taking photographs. Night Sight works extremely well. Google Photos also improves the photos with Color Pop and Suggestions. The screen is also top notch. The bezels don’t really bother me, coming from a Galaxy S7. You can get used to it. The rounded corners also give it a really welcoming look. The 90hz display also makes it very smooth, especially with the gestures. I haven’t had any speed problems with it whatsoever. Starting up the phone is faster than I’ve ever seen on any other phone and apps load lightning quick. The video is a bit lacking because it doesn’t come with 4K 60FPS, an option on the competition, but the video stabilization works well. The stock Android experience is really enjoyable to use. No clunky apps, and the software is gaurented for 3 years.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

No bloatware – huge plus. Runs incredibly fast, has a great camera, gets the latest android updates, and has very convenient features. I know the battery is a concern from a few reviews but i haven’t had a problem at all with it lasting the entire day during normal/heavy use. I don’t play games all day on it but i use Waze, social media, emails, chats, smart home apps, and a bunch of other apps and haven’t had to charge it until i go to bed. If anything, i’d probably opt for the 128 gb version but with cloud storage, this isn’t that big of a concern to me. I do wish it had a microsd slot but not a deal breaker for me either. Overall, i’m very happy with this phone and i’m coming from a Galaxy S.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I knew it was a great phone, but Best Buy offer a tremendous deal. I could not pass it up and actually bought two of the phones for our family.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Its a nice phone and looks like google is finally getting some users for its smartphone from Pixel4.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Camera is the best on a smart phone, I get s full day of battery use. I just like Google phones, my wife has had the pixel 2 and I was not happy with my phone so I updated us to the 4.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Its one of the best choice for Android mobile with excellent camera.

Description
Take and share stunning images with this Google Pixel 4 smartphone for AT&T. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor smoothly handles demanding applications, and the 64GB of storage accommodate plenty of pictures and videos. This Clearly White Google Pixel 4 smartphone has dual 16MP and 12.2MP rear-facing cameras that let you capture gorgeous images and videos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Processor Model 855
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Carrier AT&T
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Operating System Android 10
Works With Google Assistant
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internal Memory 64 gigabytes
Screen Size 5.7 inches
Water Resistant Yes
Wireless Technology LTE
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
General
Data Plan Required Yes
Brand Google
Model Number G020I
Series Google Pixel 4
No-Contract No
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Color Clearly White
Device Manufacturer Google
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Category White
Product Name Pixel 4 64GB
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Google Pixel 4
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
NFC Technology Yes
Works With Google Assistant
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Wireless Charging Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Voice Activated Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Email Capable Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Dust Resistant Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Unlocked No
Large Buttons No
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Shock Resistant No
Stylus Dock None
Headphone Jack Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Display
Display Type OLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Battery Capacity 2800 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Network
Data Transmission Peak Download Rate 1200.00 megabits per second
Data Transmission Type EDGE, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA, HSPA+, HSUPA
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Data Transmission Peak Upload Rate 150.00 megabits per second
Network Type GSM
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Height 5.7 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 5.71 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 842776115072
The Google company offers users to check out G020I. The features of G020I, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020I reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020I. Buy (Google G020I or Pixel 4 64GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 64GB G020I

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới