Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB G020J

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Internal Memory
64 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Processor Speed
2.84 gigahertz
Water Resistant
Yes
Operating System
Android 10
Processor Brand
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Front-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Specifications
Internal Memory:
64 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Processor Speed:
2.84 gigahertz
Water Resistant:
Yes
Operating System:
Android 10
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Front-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
The Google company offers users to check out G020J. The features of G020J, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020J reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020J. Buy (Google G020J or Pixel 4 XL 64GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB G020J Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Review AT&T

Google Pixel 4 XL Review AT&T

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing & First Impressions (Just Black) Would You Buy It?

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing & First Impressions (Just Black) Would You Buy It?

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL Full features and specs | AT&T

Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL Full features and specs | AT&T

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

love the phone. i just wish the battery was bigger.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

The phone has a great camera and if you want a phone that has stock Android with no annoying bloatware forced upon you, the Pixel 4 is a pretty good option.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

Not sure if I would pay full retail but at the price on black Friday well worth the buy

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I really enjoy this phone. Very solid and fully capable of doing any job!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

The great thing about Pixel devices is that you can expect the software to be top notch and the pixel 4 doesn’t disappoint there. Cameras are great. Day to day use is great. I have been able to get through my day without having to worry about the battery. Screen is beautiful especially with the 90hz refresh.

Getting the AT&T version made sure I got the important VOLTE and WIFI calling features. These make a huge difference in day to day calling. I would suggest you stick with the carrier version unless rooting and unlocking the bootloader is a must for you.(VOLTE should work fine with the unlock version. However WIFI calling will not)

What I miss and miss a lot is the fingerprint reader. Face unlock works fine but I much prefer using fingerprint. It not only feels more secure but most apps don’t support face unlock yet.

Motion Sense(project soli) is pretty useless. I turned it completely off. Google may be able to make this feature better with future updates. Until then I’d appreciate not being a guinea pig for unfinished projects.

If you want a phone that will just work and that has 3 years of updates this is the phone for you.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Phone is great. A much needed upgrade from my only S9+. Everything is snappy and having the latest Android is awesome. Only issue has been this green tint during dark mode when in low brightness. But other than that cannot complain.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This has been an interesting Pixel year (not to say that each year hasn’t been an interesting year for the Pixel lineup). The XL model is what you’d expect: streamlined Android experience with some extra goodies like live captions, voice recorder transcriptions, and even crash detection. However, these goodies that were once exclusives are available for pretty much any recent Android device. Speaking of “exclusives”, timely Android OS updates/security updates used to be THE perk. Now other OEMs are beating Google to the punch. As of this writing, there are still Pixel 4 users who still do not have the December Security Update. What I’m saying is that much of the allure that once pulled me towards the Pixel lineup just doesn’t exist anymore. Sure, the camera is great for still photography, but video is still lagging behind Samsung and Apple. The battery definitely does NOT last me until the end of the day, and though the 90Hz display is great, the overall brightness of the screen is sub par. I am looking to return this phone and wait for the Pixel 4a, which will bring all of the best parts of Pixel without the heavy price tag.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works great, as promised! Very easy to get used to…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

As far as I am concerned, the camera on the phone is by far the most important feature. The pixel 4 XL continues google’s dominance in accurate photo capture.

Ram, processor, etc are all just secondary considerations for me, but the pixel 4 XL never feels slow in any way.

Lots of critical reviews about battery life. However, I have no intention of wasting 5 hours of my day staring at my phone. Significant improvement for me vs pixel 3xl with a similar use pattern. Never had a problem making it through the day.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love the phone. It’s a beast and is very easy to use. The camera and hardware are outstanding.

Description
Google Pixel 4 XL is the phone made the Google Way, with a camera that takes the perfect shot every time, and the new Google Assistant. It's also provides Motion Sense™ technology. Google Pixel 4 XL is built around Google software you know and love, that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internal Memory 64 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Water Resistant Yes
Operating System Android 10
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Wireless Technology LTE
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Works With Google Assistant
Carrier AT&T
Series Google Pixel 4
Processor Model 855
Internet Connectable Yes
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
General
Device Manufacturer Google
No-Contract No
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Product Name Pixel 4 XL 64GB
Model Number G020J
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Just Black
Color Category Black
Series Google Pixel 4
Brand Google
Data Plan Required Yes
Compatibility
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Google Pixel 4 XL
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Works With Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Features
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Large Buttons No
Shock Resistant No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Unlocked No
Dust Resistant Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Media Card Slot None
Wireless Charging Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Stylus Dock None
Email Capable Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Social Media and Messaging Services MMS, SMS
Built-In GPS Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Display
Display Type OLED
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3700 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Data Transmission Peak Download Rate 1200.00 megabits per second
Network Type GSM
Data Transmission Peak Upload Rate 150.00 megabits per second
Data Transmission Type EDGE, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA, HSPA+, HSUPA
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Width 2.9 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 6.81 ounces
Product Height 6.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 842776114341
The Google company offers users to check out G020J. The features of G020J, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left G020J reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google G020J. Buy (Google G020J or Pixel 4 XL 64GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB G020J

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới