Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 128GB GA00678-US

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Operating System
Android 10
Processor Speed
2.84 gigahertz
Works With
Google Assistant
Front-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Screen Size
5.7 inches
Water Resistant
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Specifications
Operating System:
Android 10
Processor Speed:
2.84 gigahertz
Works With:
Google Assistant
Front-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Screen Size:
5.7 inches
Water Resistant:
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
The Google company offers users to check out GA00678-US. The features of GA00678-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00678-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00678-US. Buy (Google GA00678-US or Pixel 4 128GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 128GB GA00678-US Overview

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing & First Impressions (Just Black) Would You Buy It?

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing & First Impressions (Just Black) Would You Buy It?

Google Pixel 3 Just Black Unboxing and Overview

Google Pixel 3 Just Black Unboxing and Overview

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL vs Pixel 4 | Unboxing & Full Tour

Google Pixel 4 XL vs Pixel 4 | Unboxing & Full Tour

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Android OS 11 is fast, intuitive, feature packed and easy to use. I like the facial recognition better than I thought I would. The battery life is better than expected, lasting all day without much difficulty using dark theme. I haven’t explored all the camera features and settings. At this point I am very satisfied with this smartphone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This phone takes the best photos I have ever seen on a cell phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This is my second Pixel, I had the original one that lasted 3 years until the updates made it glitchy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Google continues to keep it simple, with the amazing camera and stock Android. Battery life could be better but all in all the phone is fantastic. Although we do miss the fingerprint scanner, it’s not a deal breaker.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

We originally wanted a Pixel 3 but they were gone by the time we purchased. I am glad that happened as I love this phone. Easy to use, tons of features and a great camera. And my experience as Best Buy was great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

great phone, wish battery life was better, but other than that it’s a great phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s a fine phone. Just turn off wifi if you want to open the hotspot. And if you’re switching from iphone there are a few issues like iMessage, which bestbuy helped me resolve. They just forgot to give me my free google home device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Vary fast I upgraded from the pixel 2 camera is the best I ever had on a phone

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The OG Pixel’s battery was going on me, and I needed an upgrade. Got it on a Black Friday Sale, for $400 off. For the price, it’s definitely worth it. Still miss the headphone jack though, and battery could be bigger but otherwise it’s great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Pleased with the phone so far. Easy to use, smaller than Galaxy but still pleased

Description
Google Pixel 4 is the phone made the Google way. Its camera takes a perfect shot every time, even when it's dark out. The new Google Assistant helps you do things, such as control your phone and multitask between apps - with just your voice. Pixel 4 is also the first phone with Motion Sense, letting you use gestures to get things done without having to touch your phone. Google Pixel 4 is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Operating System Android 10
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Works With Google Assistant
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Screen Size 5.7 inches
Water Resistant Yes
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Wireless Technology LTE
Carrier Verizon
Processor Model 855
General
Series Google Pixel 4
Phone Style Smartphone
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Data Plan Required Yes
Color Just Black
Product Name Pixel 4 128GB
Model Number GA00678-US
Device Manufacturer Google
Color Category Black
No-Contract No
Brand Google
Compatibility
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Works With Google Assistant
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Google Pixel 4
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Dust Resistant Yes
Unlocked No
Shock Resistant No
Headphone Jack Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Built-In GPS Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Email Capable Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Stylus Dock None
Large Buttons No
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Voice Activated Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Display
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Display Type OLED
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 2800 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Network
Network Type CDMA
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Weight 5.71 ounces
Product Height 5.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842776115331
The Google company offers users to check out GA00678-US. The features of GA00678-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA00678-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA00678-US. Buy (Google GA00678-US or Pixel 4 128GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 128GB GA00678-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới