Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01181-US

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Processor Brand
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Internet Connectable
Yes
Works With
Google Assistant
Wireless Technology
CDMA, GSM, LTE
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Works With:
Google Assistant
Wireless Technology:
CDMA, GSM, LTE
The Google company offers users to check out GA01181-US. The features of GA01181-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01181-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01181-US. Buy (Google GA01181-US or Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01181-US Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

GOOGLE PIXEL 4 / 4XL | UNBOXING & REVIEW | CAMERA TEST | Clearly White | Oh So Orange

GOOGLE PIXEL 4 / 4XL | UNBOXING & REVIEW | CAMERA TEST | Clearly White | Oh So Orange

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The Pixel 4 XL offers a fast, smooth, pure Android experience. While I’m not one to take a lot of pictures, the camera produces some of the most crisp, life like photos and video I have seen, with vibrant colors that isn’t too over saturated.
The reports about mediocre battery life so far have been unfounded in my usage, as I have been getting about two days of moderate use before having to charge it.
In closing while the Pixel lacks some of the sexy bells and whistles, of other flagship phones, it more than meets, and exceeds the needs of what I look for in a smartphone, and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

good quality phone, but a little bit pricy compared previous version

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I wanted stock android, and a good camera, got them both. Not the greatest at anything else, but I don’t like rounded edges, or any kind of cut out.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love this phone and I hate all Apple products.

This store has the best customer service too!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Upgraded from 3A to 4xl the choice could have ever made.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

If you are someone who MUST have the vanilla Android experience and all the latest software updates and features available at the earliest then and only then this phone is for you. But it still might not be worth the original price. I bought it after a $100 price cut and a $200 gift card thrown in and I can barely justify its price.
Google is no longer the de facto camera king and the lack of an ultra wide angle camera is incomprehensible if there was any intention to brag about being “the best camera in a phone”.
I mean, seriously, how many times a year would you use the astrophotography mode vs the ultra wide angle mode?
When it comes to performance and battery life, there are a ton of phones(much cheaper ones too like Oneplus 7 Pro) that surpass it.
The direction Pixel is going into looks more like “I can do almost anything” vs “I excel in everything” which is not what Google promised when it moved away from the cheaper Nexus line to the “premium” Pixel series.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great phone works as expected. Much better and battery lasts much longer than my LG G5.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Ease of use and setup. Miss my fingerprint scanner. Very durable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Once my co-workers showed me his new Google pixel 4 xl I fell in love with it ! I knew I was in need for an upgrade and this phone was the one, it’s a very fast phone easy to transfer all my info from my old phone to the pixle 4 xl the camera takes amazing pictures, sound and visual screen make everyday life enjoyable when doing tasks, this is my first Google phone ever I might just stick to Google phones from now on. I recommend to buy!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use, better picture and sound! Took my new phone to my cell phone carrier and it was a super easy transfer. Best buy is my new favorite store

Description
Google Pixel 4 XL is the phone made the Google Way, with a camera that takes a perfect shot every time and the new Google Assistant. It also provides Motion Sense™ technology. Google Pixel 4 XL is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Works With Google Assistant
Wireless Technology CDMA, GSM, LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Series Google Pixel 4
Internal Memory 64 gigabytes
Processor Model 855
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Operating System Android 10
Carrier Unlocked
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
General
Brand Google
Phone Style Smartphone
No-Contract Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Color Category White
Model Number GA01181-US
Color Clearly White
Device Manufacturer Google
Product Name Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Data Plan Required No
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Compatibility
NFC Technology Yes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, Cricket, Google Fi, MetroPCS, Mint Mobile, Net10, Simple Mobile, Sprint, T-Mobile, TRACFONE, Total Wireless, Verizon
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Works With Google Assistant
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Google Pixel 4 XL
Features
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Voice Activated Yes
Unlocked Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Email Capable Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type OLED
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 3700 milliampere hours
Network
Universal Unlocked Yes
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Dimension
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Width 2.9 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 6.81 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
UPC 842776114235
The Google company offers users to check out GA01181-US. The features of GA01181-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01181-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01181-US. Buy (Google GA01181-US or Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 XL with 64GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01181-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới