Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01191-US

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Processor Brand
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Internet Connectable
Yes
Series
Google Pixel 4
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Screen Size
5.7 inches
Processor Model
855
Wireless Technology
CDMA, GSM, LTE
Specifications
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Series:
Google Pixel 4
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Screen Size:
5.7 inches
Processor Model:
855
Wireless Technology:
CDMA, GSM, LTE
The Google company offers users to check out GA01191-US. The features of GA01191-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01191-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01191-US. Buy (Google GA01191-US or Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01191-US Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

GOOGLE PIXEL 4 / 4XL | UNBOXING & REVIEW | CAMERA TEST | Clearly White | Oh So Orange

GOOGLE PIXEL 4 / 4XL | UNBOXING & REVIEW | CAMERA TEST | Clearly White | Oh So Orange

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
1
3
4
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought my Google Pixel from Best Buy in August – within the first week I noticed the Bluetooth kept disconnecting and would cut in and out. I worked with google over several weeks, resetting my phone multiple times, before they finally agreed to replace the phone under warranty.

They do not offer anything to ensure you are not going phoneless for the up to 10 days it takes for them to receive the old phone and send a new one. They won’t allow you to purchase and get a refund when the replacement arrives like many other manufacturers. So if this happens to you – you’ll be severely inconvenienced.

When I finally received the replacement, it took less than a month for the back camera to completely stop functioning. There is nothing to view in the camera – just a black screen.

So two different instances of this phone broke within less than four weeks. Do not trust this manufacturer to provide a product that will work.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I have two major issues with this phone. I unfortunately gave it as a christmas gift, so I’m past the return window for BestBuy. Hopefully Google will make this right.

When using Google Maps, the GPS is buggy and will constantly think I turned around, went down a side street, or some other mistake. I also have a Pixel 3 and have never seen such an issue with that phone (or any other phone).

The battery seems defective also. When the battery hits 20%, I can watch the percent rapidly countdown and turn off within 30 seconds.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

phone is complicated and takes time to get used to.
Best buy customer service is the worst. Exprience has been bad because of Bestbuy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I read the reviews about battery life and decided to take a chance with the Pixel 4. Gotta say I’ve been very happy with it so far and the battery has not had any issues lasting the entire day.

Don’t find myself using the gestures but other than that the phone is a great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Get this phone. The pure android on this is buttery smooth and the camera is outstanding. It’s pocketable and does everything you need it to very well. I have no complaints. It’s strengths are definitely the camera and the clean OS. It’s powerful and clean looking. I would highly recommend for the price.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

If you are looking for a decent phone, that pixel 4 might be for you.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

updated my wife phone she loves the pixel line and so do I, we happen to get it on sale and that made it worth it don’t pay full price if you do go with a different flagship phone

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The facial unlock rarely works correctly. The phone dimensions don’t feel right in my hand. The keyboard is difficult to use. The improved camera is not that noticeably different.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Love the New Pixel 4. Easy to use and love the unlock version since it doesn’t have all the apps that are downloaded by your carrier. Pictures are very clear. So far been a great phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Excellent phone as usual plus great deal on price exclusively from BestBuy

Description
Google Pixel 4 is the phone made the Google way. Its camera takes a perfect shot every time, even when it's dark out. The new Google Assistant helps you do things, such as control your phone and multitask between apps - with just your voice. Pixel 4 is also the first phone with Motion Sense, letting you use gestures to get things done without having to touch your phone. Google Pixel 4 is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Screen Size 5.7 inches
Processor Model 855
Wireless Technology CDMA, GSM, LTE
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Works With Google Assistant
Carrier Unlocked
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Operating System Android 10
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
General
Brand Google
Series Google Pixel 4
Device Manufacturer Google
No-Contract Yes
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Product Name Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Model Number GA01191-US
Color Clearly White
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Category White
Data Plan Required No
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, Cricket, Google Fi, MetroPCS, Mint Mobile, Net10, Simple Mobile, Sprint, T-Mobile, TRACFONE, Total Wireless, Verizon
Works With Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Model Family Google Pixel 4
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Dust Resistant Yes
Email Capable Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Unlocked Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Wireless Charging Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type OLED
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Battery Capacity 2800 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Network
Universal Unlocked Yes
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Dimension
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Height 5.7 inches
Product Weight 5.71 ounces
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 842776114983
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
The Google company offers users to check out GA01191-US. The features of GA01191-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01191-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01191-US. Buy (Google GA01191-US or Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 with 128GB Cell Phone (Unlocked) GA01191-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới