Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB GA01208-US

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Wireless Technology
LTE
Internet Connectable
Yes
Series
Google Pixel 4
Processor Model
855
Internal Memory
64 gigabytes
Screen Size
6.3 inches
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Wireless Technology:
LTE
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Series:
Google Pixel 4
Processor Model:
855
Internal Memory:
64 gigabytes
Screen Size:
6.3 inches
The Google company offers users to check out GA01208-US. The features of GA01208-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01208-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01208-US. Buy (Google GA01208-US or Pixel 4 XL 64GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB GA01208-US Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL | Oh So Orange 128GB Unboxing #TeamPixel

Google Pixel 4 XL | Oh So Orange 128GB Unboxing #TeamPixel

Google Pixel 4 XL "Oh So Orange" 128Gb Unboxing and Video Samples

Google Pixel 4 XL "Oh So Orange" 128Gb Unboxing and Video Samples

Google Pixel 4 - Oh So Orange - Quick Unboxing / Overview / Camera!

Google Pixel 4 - Oh So Orange - Quick Unboxing / Overview / Camera!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Limited Edition "Oh So Orange"!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Limited Edition "Oh So Orange"!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Not at all sure why I’ve read a few negative reviews about this great phone. It’s not perfect, but there isn’t a perfect phone out there. I had the Pixel XL first generation and was happy to replace it with the Pixel XL 4. Camera is the best out there. Try it and I’m certain you’ll like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

The phone is amazing. Takes great pictures and stores all your photos for free since its a google phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love my P4XL. Came orginally from a P2 and I plan on sticking with the “even” numbered Pixels. Got this phone right before the arrival of my son and this has been our main shooter for family photos.

The setup couldn’t be easier either when transferring from my old phone.

Face unlock works pretty well, however it took a couple tries to get it just right. When its in my car windshield mount, it does try to unlock when driving however.

The biggest bummer for the P4XL is that Google is no longer allowing full resolution Google Photos backup like I had on my P2. I opted for the $3 per month for 200GB of Google cloud storage.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone, upgraded from Pixel 2
I don’t put a lot of demands on my phones, but this was on sale so I went for the XL. Seems quick, nice photos, nice clear display.

Unfortunately, did not realize that most apps don’t use face recognition, very inconvenient.
Hopefully the apps will be updated soon to accept facial recognition

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This phones great u heard a lot of ify things about pixels but it’s the closest to an iPhone experience I’ve ever gotten on an Android! I honestly haven’t had any problems and I got it at such a great deal!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This isn’t your typical Android device. Google makes a phone that is sleek and simple. Also the camera quality is great for the value. Keep in mind I did get it when it was on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Upgrade from my Pixel 2 XL and can’t complain. Got this phone listening to both pros and cons. To be honest the good things about this device make you forget/forgive any issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The service was good.
The process was long.
Phone is very good for previous iPhone users.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The Google phone is a great upgrade from what we had. It’s very sleek, love the design. Takes a min to get used to another phone and everything this can do. I’m even starting to wonder why I need to keep a home computer now that I have this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

First week in and I’m in love. I had the 2 XL for a couple of years and this is a huge upgrade.

Description
Google Pixel 4 XL is the phone made the Google Way, with a camera that takes a perfect shot every time and the new Google Assistant. It also provides Motion Sense™ technology. Google Pixel 4 XL is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Wireless Technology LTE
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Google Pixel 4
Processor Model 855
Internal Memory 64 gigabytes
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Carrier Verizon
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Operating System Android 10
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Works With Google Assistant
General
No-Contract No
Data Plan Required Yes
Device Manufacturer Google
Color Category Orange
Model Number GA01208-US
Color Oh So Orange
Brand Google
Series Google Pixel 4
Product Name Pixel 4 XL 64GB
Phone Style Smartphone
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Compatibility
Model Family Google Pixel 4 XL
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Works With Google Assistant
Features
Social Media and Messaging Services MMS, SMS
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Unlocked No
Dust Resistant Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Large Buttons No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Shock Resistant No
Built-In GPS Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Stylus Dock None
Media Card Slot None
Email Capable Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Display
Display Type OLED
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Power
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Battery Capacity 3700 milliampere hours
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Data Transmission Peak Download Rate 1200.00 megabits per second
Data Transmission Type EDGE, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA, HSPA+, HSUPA
Data Transmission Peak Upload Rate 150.00 megabits per second
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Network Type CDMA
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Weight 6.81 ounces
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Width 2.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Verizon
UPC 842776114600
The Google company offers users to check out GA01208-US. The features of GA01208-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01208-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01208-US. Buy (Google GA01208-US or Pixel 4 XL 64GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 XL 64GB GA01208-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới