Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 XL 128GB GA01218-US

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Carrier
Sprint
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Works With
Google Assistant
Operating System
Android 10
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Carrier:
Sprint
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
Works With:
Google Assistant
Operating System:
Android 10
Water Resistant:
Yes
The Google company offers users to check out GA01218-US. The features of GA01218-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01218-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01218-US. Buy (Google GA01218-US or Pixel 4 XL 128GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 XL 128GB GA01218-US Overview

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing Just Black

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing Just Black

Google Pixel 4 and 4 XL full review: Great camera, but just too expensive

Google Pixel 4 and 4 XL full review: Great camera, but just too expensive

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL review

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Unboxing Every Google Pixel 4

Unboxing Every Google Pixel 4

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I really liked this phone (Sprint Pixel 4 XL): great photos, call quality is also very good, battery (bear in mind this is for Pixel 4XL) takes me through a full day with usually 40-50% to spare, fast and responsive. However there is an ongoing issue with the phone dropping 4G/LTE signal and reverting to 3G, 2G, roaming and not being able to automatically reconnect to 4G/LTE when that signal becomes available (need to toggle airplane mode to reconnect). This happened to me several times (my phone and my wife’s) and has never happened on my previous pone (S7 Edge). Also several users complaining of this behaivior w Pixel 3 and 4 see: community.sprint.com/t5/Moto-Google-Essential-Others/Pixel-3-xl-stuck-on-3g/m-p/1068457/highlight/false#M1316 or search for “Pixel 3 xl stuck on 3g”. This causes interrupted data transfers (video, music, GPS, etc) and is a deal breaker for me. I am returning since i only have a few days left in my return period.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

It arrived on time. The camera seems great. The battery charges. Have to get used to not having buttons on Android 10.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Fast and quick phone. Great photos, especially the night time shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Pages load quickly, the screen is very responsive to the touch. Love the new Pixel 4XL!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

This phone is really nice, a lot of tricks.. bit the one i really love is the camera… I thin is better than the new iPhone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as an upgrade on Sprint after changing over from the iPhone 7 Plus and wow am I glad that I switched to Android. Absolutely love this phone and it seems Google has really worked out a lot of the kinks their previous version of Pixels had.

Highly recommend this phone for anyone that’s due for an upgrade!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

OK, so there are some legitimate gripes about this phone:

1. Battery life is not great, especially if you’re a gamer. I have to charge 2-3 times a day from ~15% to ~60% when I’m playing Pokemon Go regularly. Charging is fast-ish.

2. Face unlock is neat and fast, but many apps don’t allow it in place of fingerprint biometrics (looking at you, credit union apps).

3. No expandable storage means you’re stuck with what you get, and deleting photos from the phone to save space leaves you with their low-quality versions on Google Photos (unless you pay for Google One, which I do).

But there are some awesome things, too:
1. Squeezable sides means never having to say “OK Google” in a crowded room.

2. Naked android is excellent, and the phone is smooth as butter.

3. Getting security updates near the 1st of every month is brilliant.

4. 90 Hz display is really pretty.

5. The camera is one of the best smartphone cameras in the world.

All-in-all, it’s a great phone, and if you can get it on contract for less than $20/month, you’ll find it a great value.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Just trying to figure out the differences from my old phone to the new one it seems to be a really nice one

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Best Buy was offering the Chrome Pixel 4XL to be used on Sprint for only $7.50 a month and sense I was in need of a new phone I took a chance and bought it. Very glad I did

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I’m having a blast with my Pixel 4 XL. The camera is great, the refresh rate looks amazing, and the battery life is awesome. I hear a lot of complaints about battery – I’m not understanding why. My old phones would just drain at work even when not in use. I leave now with 85-90 percent each day. I really like the facial recognition too. Unlocks quick – I don’t even miss the fingerprint scanner. That’s the reason I waited to get this phone in the first place. The radar is tight too. Once you understand how to use it to change songs and stuff, it’s nice. At first it’s tough to get the movement and placement of hands, but now it works great. Just a learning curve.

Description
Google Pixel 4 XL is the phone made the Google Way, with a camera that takes a perfect shot every time and the new Google Assistant. It also provides Motion Sense™ technology. Google Pixel 4 XL is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Carrier Sprint
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Works With Google Assistant
Operating System Android 10
Water Resistant Yes
Wireless Technology LTE
Internet Connectable Yes
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Processor Model 855
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Series Google Pixel 4
General
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Series Google Pixel 4
No-Contract No
Color Just Black
Data Plan Required Yes
Model Number GA01218-US
Device Manufacturer Google
Color Category Black
Product Name Pixel 4 XL 128GB
Brand Google
Phone Style Smartphone
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Model Family Google Pixel 4 XL
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Features
Voice Activated Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Stylus Dock None
Built-In GPS Yes
Shock Resistant No
Dust Resistant Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Unlocked No
Large Buttons No
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS,
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Media Card Slot None
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Email Capable Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Display
Display Type OLED
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Battery Capacity 3700 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
Data Transmission Peak Download Rate 1200.00 megabits per second
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Network Type CDMA
Data Transmission Peak Upload Rate 150.00 megabits per second
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Data Transmission Type EDGE, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA, HSPA+, HSUPA
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Width 2.9 inches
Product Weight 6.81 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Sprint
UPC 842776114433
The Google company offers users to check out GA01218-US. The features of GA01218-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01218-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01218-US. Buy (Google GA01218-US or Pixel 4 XL 128GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 XL 128GB GA01218-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới