Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Pixel 4 64GB GA01242-US

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Operating System
Android 10
Carrier
Verizon
Screen Size
5.7 inches
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Water Resistant
Yes
Wireless Technology
LTE
Works With
Google Assistant
Specifications
Operating System:
Android 10
Carrier:
Verizon
Screen Size:
5.7 inches
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Water Resistant:
Yes
Wireless Technology:
LTE
Works With:
Google Assistant
The Google company offers users to check out GA01242-US. The features of GA01242-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01242-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01242-US. Buy (Google GA01242-US or Pixel 4 64GB) with benefits.

Google Pixel 4 64GB GA01242-US Overview

Unboxing Every Google Pixel 4

Unboxing Every Google Pixel 4

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing - Clearly White 128GB

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 Unboxing - Everything You Need To Know

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 XL Unboxing!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Google Pixel 4 Review: Inside the Hype Machine!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Android OS 11 is fast, intuitive, feature packed and easy to use. I like the facial recognition better than I thought I would. The battery life is better than expected, lasting all day without much difficulty using dark theme. I haven’t explored all the camera features and settings. At this point I am very satisfied with this smartphone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This phone takes the best photos I have ever seen on a cell phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This is my second Pixel, I had the original one that lasted 3 years until the updates made it glitchy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Google continues to keep it simple, with the amazing camera and stock Android. Battery life could be better but all in all the phone is fantastic. Although we do miss the fingerprint scanner, it’s not a deal breaker.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

We originally wanted a Pixel 3 but they were gone by the time we purchased. I am glad that happened as I love this phone. Easy to use, tons of features and a great camera. And my experience as Best Buy was great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

great phone, wish battery life was better, but other than that it’s a great phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s a fine phone. Just turn off wifi if you want to open the hotspot. And if you’re switching from iphone there are a few issues like iMessage, which bestbuy helped me resolve. They just forgot to give me my free google home device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Vary fast I upgraded from the pixel 2 camera is the best I ever had on a phone

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The OG Pixel’s battery was going on me, and I needed an upgrade. Got it on a Black Friday Sale, for $400 off. For the price, it’s definitely worth it. Still miss the headphone jack though, and battery could be bigger but otherwise it’s great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Pleased with the phone so far. Easy to use, smaller than Galaxy but still pleased

Description
Google Pixel 4 is the phone made the Google way. Its camera takes a perfect shot every time, even when it's dark out. The new Google Assistant helps you do things, such as control your phone and multitask between apps - with just your voice. Pixel 4 is also the first phone with Motion Sense, letting you use gestures to get things done without having to touch your phone. Google Pixel 4 is built around Google software you know and love that's always getting better.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Operating System Android 10
Carrier Verizon
Screen Size 5.7 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Water Resistant Yes
Wireless Technology LTE
Works With Google Assistant
Front-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Internal Memory 64 gigabytes
Series Google Pixel 4
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Processor Model 855
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Internet Connectable Yes
General
Additional Hardware Included 18 W USB-C power adapter; 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0), Quick Switch adapter, SIM tool
Series Google Pixel 4
Model Number GA01242-US
Device Manufacturer Google
Product Name Pixel 4 64GB
No-Contract No
Data Plan Required Yes
Phone Style Smartphone
Brand Google
Color Clearly White
Color Category White
Compatibility
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Works With Google Assistant
Model Family Google Pixel 4
Features
Voice Activated Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Dust Resistant Yes
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Stylus Dock None
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Gesture sensor, Gyro sensor, Magnetometer, Proximity sensor
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Shock Resistant No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 14 feet
Wireless Charging Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Unlocked No
Headphone Jack Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Large Buttons No
Display
Display Type OLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Fast Charging Technology Power Delivery 2.0
Battery Capacity 2800 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
Network Type CDMA
Data Transmission Peak Download Rate 1200.00 megabits per second
Data Transmission Peak Upload Rate 150.00 megabits per second
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Data Transmission Type EDGE, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA, HSPA+, HSUPA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 5.71 ounces
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Height 5.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 842776115317
Internal Carrier Verizon
The Google company offers users to check out GA01242-US. The features of GA01242-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GA01242-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google GA01242-US. Buy (Google GA01242-US or Pixel 4 64GB) with benefits.
My review Google Pixel 4 64GB GA01242-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới