Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Nest Connect H17000EF

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Number of LAN Ports
0
Works With
Google Assistant, Nest
Brand
Google
Color
White
Model Number
H17000EF
Color Category
White
Product Name
Nest Connect
Specifications
Number of LAN Ports:
0
Works With:
Google Assistant, Nest
Brand:
Google
Color:
White
Model Number:
H17000EF
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
Nest Connect
The Google company offers users to check out H17000EF. The features of H17000EF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H17000EF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google H17000EF. Buy (Google H17000EF or Nest Connect) with benefits.

Google Nest Connect H17000EF Overview

Nest & Google Nest Hub – Easiest Smart Home Setup for 2019

Nest & Google Nest Hub – Easiest Smart Home Setup for 2019

Nest Door Lock Unboxing, Install, and Review

Nest Door Lock Unboxing, Install, and Review

Google Nest Hub Review - 6 Months Later

Google Nest Hub Review - 6 Months Later

Google Nest WiFi | Setup & Review

Google Nest WiFi | Setup & Review

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Google Nest Mini (2019) | Setup & Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2018

Comment:

I have my router upstairs with my system on the main level in a large house. I have had no problems losing internet connection due to proximity

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2018

Comment:

Great Movie and 4K you dont have to go to movie Theaters anymore.. just buy 4K Movies..

Overall rating 4 stars
November 27, 2018

Comment:

These are a bit expensive, but work well to extend the range of my alarm system.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

The synch process was easy although I did use a professional.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

bought it to combine with my entire security system

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Due to structural interference my alarm system was not always communicating. Now with this installed problems are gone.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 24, 2019

Comment:

I had Geek Squad install a door bell camera and another camera outside our garage. The outside camera kept going into a “Offline” mode, plugged this device into a couple of locations INSIDE the garage and it fixed my “offline” problem immediately.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

The Yale lock was easy to connect and worked perfectly. It was mailed to my home and arrived promptly.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

We have a lot of Nest/Yale products. The Nest connect is one of two ways to connect the Nest/Yale Lock to the rest of the system. The other way is to purchase a Nest Security System (Secure), which is way more expensive. Nest offers a package deal for the lock and Nest Connect which is cheaper than buying them separately.

The only thing I would recommend is plugging this into an outlet that is not accessible to little ones who may pull it out.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I lost my other one for my nest Yale lock and well I had to get a new one

Description
Nest Connect extends your home network for the Nest Secure alarm system. It will make sure motion sensors and alarms are connected and operational, even for larger homes.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number of LAN Ports 0
Works With Google Assistant, Nest
General
Brand Google
Color White
Model Number H17000EF
Color Category White
Product Name Nest Connect
Network
Maximum Coverage Area 2000 square feet
Compatible Wireless Standard(s) Not Applicable
Features
App Name nest
Ports
Number Of USB Port(s) 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant, Nest
Other
UPC 813917020821
The Google company offers users to check out H17000EF. The features of H17000EF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H17000EF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google H17000EF. Buy (Google H17000EF or Nest Connect) with benefits.
My review Google Nest Connect H17000EF

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới