Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Google Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell NC5100US

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Google
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest
Brand
Google
Product Name
Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell
Model Number
NC5100US
Color Category
Black
Video Resolution
1600 x 1200
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest
Brand:
Google
Product Name:
Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell
Model Number:
NC5100US
Color Category:
Black
Video Resolution:
1600 x 1200
The Google company offers users to check out NC5100US. The features of NC5100US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NC5100US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google NC5100US. Buy (Google NC5100US or Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell) with benefits.

Google Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell NC5100US Overview

Nest Hello Video Doorbell | In-Depth Review

Nest Hello Video Doorbell | In-Depth Review

Nest Hello Review After 1 Month: Ultimate Smart Home Video Doorbell

Nest Hello Review After 1 Month: Ultimate Smart Home Video Doorbell

Nest Hello vs Ring Video Doorbell Pro: Full Comparison!

Nest Hello vs Ring Video Doorbell Pro: Full Comparison!

Nest Hello Video Doorbell Review (Vs. Ring Video Doorbell)

Nest Hello Video Doorbell Review (Vs. Ring Video Doorbell)

Nest Hello Video Doorbell Review

Nest Hello Video Doorbell Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 22, 2018

Comment:

I love the Nest Hello doorbell. We have Google home speakers and Google Chromecast devices and the integration bewteen the products is awesome. The bracket for it didn’t fit where my previous doorbell did so I had to make a plate from a single gang blank metal wall plate.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

I bought my Nest doorbell around Black Friday while at a discount. I was at first apprehensive to do a self installation and called a few Nest recommended pro installers. However, it would have cost as much as the item to install. I followed the steps in the app and the installation was easy. The set up was a breeze and it connected quickly to my wifi. I set the video quality as automatic and it works flawlessly. You can customize the area being watched and the notifications can be tailored to your liking. I have added my whole family and it’s learning to recognize the familiar faces vs strangers. From work, I was able to answer the UPS and FedEx delivery drivers. The conversation was clear on both sides and the video quality was clear despite my weak signal in my work area. Very impressed with this doorbell and it has become Indispensable to my household.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2019

Comment:

I like this brand more the ring because the video recording its continue and you can see everything all the time
the only problem its the cloud fees
you have to pay 5 for 5 days and 10 for 10 days and 30 for 30 days of video cloud
with ring cameras just 10 dollars for all cameras

Overall rating 5 stars
April 7, 2019

Comment:

I love my nest hello. Peace of mind at its finest. I can see when my packages arrive and keep an eye on them until I get home. Night vision mode looks really great as well.
Be advised there is a monthly subscription fee you will have to pay in order to keep up to 5 days of recordings in the nest cloud.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

I love this doorbell great way to keep an eye on your home while you’re away or while you’re sitting at home. I just watching it on the phone…

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

What I like is with the subscription I got it keeps a 5 day constant recording others just record if something happens for a short time, whit this I can go back and forward for days in needed

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this to keep an eye on my front yard. My house is located on the outside of a small curve, and I constantly have cars bouncing off my sidewalk. I did the prerequisite check I found on Nest’s website, found that I had 16VAC for power, and self-installed.
I also purchased the 5 day cloud monitoring program from Nest, and it’s been interesting. I know when anyone is at the door, when my mail and parcel deliveries occur, and it works well at night, although it does go to black and white in heavy fog conditions.

I haven’t caught any wayward cars yet, but if purchasing this item lifted that monkey off my back, it was worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Easy install with step by step instructions, simple and quick setup. Great picture quality and the face recognition is cool. Will definitely be getting the google IQ cameras for the back yard.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far this is exactly what we were looking for in extra protection for the house. The wide eye view is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Awesome doorbell if you have the transformer and door chime already connected. Unfortunately I had to install a transformer but nest hello will work without a physical chime. The Nest Hello rings outside and one second later will ring on your phone. I have not been able to connect the hello to the echo show yet but will update my review later. Enjoy!

Description
With the Nest Hello wired video doorbell, you’ll never miss a visitor or a delivery. You’ll get an alert when someone’s at your door, even if they don’t ring. And with a Nest Aware subscription, you can get an alert when it spots a package on your doorstep. Nest Hello streams live 24/7, so you can check your front door anytime.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest
General
Brand Google
Product Name Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell
Model Number NC5100US
Color Category Black
Camera
Video Resolution 1600 x 1200
Motion Detection Yes
Night Vision Capable Yes
Video Recording Capability Yes
Connectivity
Mobile Notifications Yes
Chime Yes
App Compatible Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue, Nest
Features
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power
Power Source Electric
Dimension
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Product Width 1.7 inches
Included
Installation Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 813917020951
The Google company offers users to check out NC5100US. The features of NC5100US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NC5100US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Google NC5100US. Buy (Google NC5100US or Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell) with benefits.
My review Google Nest Hello Smart Wi-Fi Video Doorbell NC5100US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới