Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count) AACFT-001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count)
Brand
GoPro
Model Number
130-02095-000
Color
Black/White
Product Weight
0.188 pounds
Mount Type
Adhesive
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count)
Brand:
GoPro
Model Number:
130-02095-000
Color:
Black/White
Product Weight:
0.188 pounds
Mount Type:
Adhesive
The GoPro company offers users to check out AACFT-001. The features of AACFT-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AACFT-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AACFT-001. Buy (GoPro AACFT-001 or Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count)) with benefits.

GoPro Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count) AACFT-001 Overview

How to Properly Apply GoPro Adhesive Mounts to Helmet (& Other Surfaces) | GoPro Tips & Tricks

How to Properly Apply GoPro Adhesive Mounts to Helmet (& Other Surfaces) | GoPro Tips & Tricks

SURFACE MOUNT GOPRO | How To Use a Flat and Curved Surface Mount Bases for GoPro

SURFACE MOUNT GOPRO | How To Use a Flat and Curved Surface Mount Bases for GoPro

GoPro Setup, tips and tricks. Applying sticky mount and best POV angle.

GoPro Setup, tips and tricks. Applying sticky mount and best POV angle.

2019 Ultimate GoPro Accessories Guide

2019 Ultimate GoPro Accessories Guide

GoPro Tips - How to put the Helmet Mount on

GoPro Tips - How to put the Helmet Mount on

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

They work perfectly fine. Glad I got them. They have allowed me to get creative when riding my motorcycle!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Always been one for purchasing quality. Not just because it’s manufacturer name brand. But other brands and knock offs just don’t provide the same quality or peace of mind.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

These worked great. I have several on many different helmets. I was skeptical at first but after some of the speeds and rough terrain I would never second guess them.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

I used one of these mounts to adhere my camera to my skiing helmet, and it held up for 3 days without issue. The adhesive pad did not have full contact on the sides, as the curve is only in the vertical dimension of the mounts, not the horizontal. I think it would be nice if it also included at least some curvature horizontally as well. Nonetheless, with the contact patch it had, I never lost the mount/camera. I hope the additional mounts in the kit will be useful, otherwise I’ll be storing these extras uselessly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Works Great, Great camera for beginners!
Great camera for beginners!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great package of essential mounts for multiple uses with your new GoPro.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great if you need different Mounts for your GoPro, They are very handy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought this my son who rides dirt bikes to mount go pro to his helmet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

great mounts, Ill keep typing to fill in required characters

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Can stick them practically anywhere. The 3M adhesive is really nice.

Description
Capture ideal shots with these GoPro adhesive mounts, which enable you to attach your GoPro digital camera to flat and curved surfaces. The mounts can be easily removed with heat for reuse.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Product Name Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count)
Brand GoPro
Model Number 130-02095-000
Color Black/White
Dimension
Product Weight 0.188 pounds
Feature
Mount Type Adhesive
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO, HERO+ LCD, HERO4 Session, HERO4 Black and HERO4 Silver cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 818279010312
The GoPro company offers users to check out AACFT-001. The features of AACFT-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AACFT-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AACFT-001. Buy (GoPro AACFT-001 or Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count)) with benefits.
My review GoPro Flat and Curved Adhesive Mounts (6-Count) AACFT-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới