Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018) AADBD-001

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Model Number
AADBD-001
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018)
Auto Shut-Off
No
USB Port(s)
Yes
Specifications
Model Number:
AADBD-001
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018)
Auto Shut-Off:
No
USB Port(s):
Yes
The GoPro company offers users to check out AADBD-001. The features of AADBD-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AADBD-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AADBD-001. Buy (GoPro AADBD-001 or Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018)) with benefits.

GoPro Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018) AADBD-001 Overview

TELESIN GoPro batteries for Gopro Hero 7 Black & Hero 6 Black, Hero 5 Black, Hero 2018

TELESIN GoPro batteries for Gopro Hero 7 Black & Hero 6 Black, Hero 5 Black, Hero 2018

GoPro Dual Camera Battery Charger & Battery for HERO 7 Black, HERO 6, 5 & Hero 2018

GoPro Dual Camera Battery Charger & Battery for HERO 7 Black, HERO 6, 5 & Hero 2018

GoPro Dual Battery Charger Works with Hero 5, 6, 7 & 8  [Unboxing and Review]

GoPro Dual Battery Charger Works with Hero 5, 6, 7 & 8 [Unboxing and Review]

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

GoPro Rechargeable Battery f. HERO7 Black HERO6 Black HERO5 Black HERO 2018 unboxing and instruction

GoPro Rechargeable Battery f. HERO7 Black HERO6 Black HERO5 Black HERO 2018 unboxing and instruction

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

It can charges 2 batteries ,good to have . Easy to carry on your trip.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with this purchase. Used my Go Pro 7 on a recent trip to Tahiti and the 7 like the other models drains batteries. This was a much needed item as I used the camera all the time. The charger works much faster than just plugging the camera into the wall. This ensures that I always had spare batteries to feed my Go Pro 7. Definitely worth the purchase price. Thx!

Overall rating 3 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

The charger works fine and the battery life is just what you would expect. However I am using my battery in a Hero 7 Black and recording in 4K which gives about 40 minutes of battery life. Draining batteries fast generates heat and that same heat made the glue for the battery tag to remove it from my camera come right out without even moving the battery. So there is that issue. Everything still works, now I just need to shake the camera a bit to dislodge the battery from the compartment.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

I wish my go pro came with an extra battery in the first place but this came in handy while on vacation. I had to swap out the battery several times to continue capturing pictures and videos. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Extra batteries are necessary for extended usage. There is no way around it, you’re going to need at least one extra battery so you can get your cycling, swimming, vacation, etc shots before running out of juice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This charger feels premium, it has no cheap look or feel. Separate LED indicator lights for each battery, yellow for charging and green for done, are easy to see from a distance and also not cheap looking. It comes with one USB cable , about a foot long, but no charger (I wish the USB cable was a bit longer but those are cheap). I used a standard iPhone charger to charge my first batteries.If you are using a typical phone charger, do not expect fast recharge times. Somewhere around 3-4 hours. This charger does however have the ability to charge twice as fast if you feed it the appropriate high wattage input. Gopro makes a “turbo” charger for this purpose that outputs 27.5 watts into this but you can also find other generic brands that accomplish the same thing. Personally I am not a fan of” blasting” batteries with electricity by charging them as fast as humanly possible, so I just go the slow way, but that’s just a personal thing. It is a good option to have if needed in a pinch however. I tested the new battery and after charging I got 30 minutes of 1080p, 60 FPS, Hypersmooth footage while using 27 percent of the battery doing so, which beats my barely used original GoPro battery. Overall I am impressed with the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I needed another battery and I like being able to charge 2 batteries as once so this was perfect. Works great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Always purchase extra batteries for GoPro. Worked well. Had no problems at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is very much needed if you plan on using your go pro for long periods of time. Having a battery on hand ready to go is a must.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

if you have a GoPro this should be your next purchase make charging super easy and get you on the Go fast

Description
Charge your main and backup GoPro camera batteries simultaneously with this GoPro dual battery charger. Dual LED indicator lights show you the batteries are fully charged, and the USB port compatibility makes it easy to connect this charger to a range of devices. Featuring an included spare battery, this GoPro dual battery charger ensures you always have a spare charge.
Details
Details
General
Model Number AADBD-001
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand GoPro
Product Name Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018)
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
USB Port(s) Yes
Compatible Battery Size Other
Features
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Overload Protection Yes
Dimension
Product Width 5.8 inches
Product Height 2.2 inches
Product Length 6.3 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 818279015058
The GoPro company offers users to check out AADBD-001. The features of AADBD-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AADBD-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AADBD-001. Buy (GoPro AADBD-001 or Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018)) with benefits.
My review GoPro Dual Battery Charger with Replacement Battery - for HERO7 Black HERO 6 Black HERO 5 Black HERO (2018) AADBD-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới