Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield AAPTC-001

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Model Number
AAPTC-001
Brand
GoPro
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield
Product Width
3.9 inches
Product Length
0.26 inches
Model Compatibility
HERO5 Black
Specifications
Model Number:
AAPTC-001
Brand:
GoPro
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield
Product Width:
3.9 inches
Product Length:
0.26 inches
Model Compatibility:
HERO5 Black
The GoPro company offers users to check out AAPTC-001. The features of AAPTC-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AAPTC-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AAPTC-001. Buy (GoPro AAPTC-001 or Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield) with benefits.

GoPro Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield AAPTC-001 Overview

How to perfectly install Tempered Glass GoPro Hero 5/6/7. Remove bubbles/Halo effect. (Tagalog)

How to perfectly install Tempered Glass GoPro Hero 5/6/7. Remove bubbles/Halo effect. (Tagalog)

Best screen protector  GoPro HERO 5 6 7? Deyard screen glass review and unboxing

Best screen protector GoPro HERO 5 6 7? Deyard screen glass review and unboxing

GOPRO HERO 8 BLACK TOP 5 ACCESSORIES TO BUY

GOPRO HERO 8 BLACK TOP 5 ACCESSORIES TO BUY

GoPro Hero 8 Black : Lens Protection & Applying Tempered Glass!

GoPro Hero 8 Black : Lens Protection & Applying Tempered Glass!

Gopro Hero 7 Black back screen Shield install and overview

Gopro Hero 7 Black back screen Shield install and overview

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

This product works very well and I am pleased with the purchase.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

it feels cheap and kind of is but it does what it needs to

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

Works as advertised,keeps fingerprints,dust and smears from original lens clean.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 5, 2019

Comment:

Dont waste your money on this.Having air buble on the screen is inevitable.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

,must have

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

Love it provides protection for my screen and I feel more comfortable using my go pro without scratching it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

Awesome product since I like to cover all glass parts

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Does what it says. Simple. Probably more expressive than generics.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

This is a must have to keep my screens from being scratched when I toss it into my backpack every day on my drive to the coast. I have all my gear in my pack for work so keeping the screen protected is critical. The flip up screen I don’t use but the others two I do. I wish it came with one for the lens but I suspect it doesn’t because it may distort the video.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

These protectors are great quality. I use them for my GoPro currently on a racing drone and they work wonderfully. I am very pleased with the sturdiness and coverage.

Description
Safeguard your HERO5 with these GoPro HERO5 screen protectors. A backdoor shield for The Frame defends against dirt and flying gravel, while lightweight protector films shield the front and display screens from smudges and scratches. These GoPro HERO5 screen protectors also reduce glare in bright light or outdoor environments and don't interfere with touch-screen capabilities.
Details
Details
General
Model Number AAPTC-001
Brand GoPro
Color Category Clear
Product Name Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield
Dimension
Product Width 3.9 inches
Dimension Specifications
Product Length 0.26 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility HERO5 Black
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Material
Material Other
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Anti-Glare Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 818279015010
The GoPro company offers users to check out AAPTC-001. The features of AAPTC-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AAPTC-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AAPTC-001. Buy (GoPro AAPTC-001 or Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield) with benefits.
My review GoPro Screen Protector Kit (5-pack) with Backdoor Shield AAPTC-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới