Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Swivel Mount ABJQR-001

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Color
Black
Model Number
ABJQR-001
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Swivel Mount
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
0.201 pounds
Brand Compatibility
360fly
Specifications
Color:
Black
Model Number:
ABJQR-001
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Swivel Mount
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
0.201 pounds
Brand Compatibility:
360fly
The GoPro company offers users to check out ABJQR-001. The features of ABJQR-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABJQR-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ABJQR-001. Buy (GoPro ABJQR-001 or Swivel Mount) with benefits.

GoPro Swivel Mount ABJQR-001 Overview

GoPro Ball Joint Buckle Mount

GoPro Ball Joint Buckle Mount

New GoPro Magnetic Swivel Clip - A Great GoPro Accessory!

New GoPro Magnetic Swivel Clip - A Great GoPro Accessory!

GoPro Swivel mount, 3 way accessory & GoPro Hero 7 Black (unboxing)

GoPro Swivel mount, 3 way accessory & GoPro Hero 7 Black (unboxing)

GoPro swivel ball mount review

GoPro swivel ball mount review

GoPro Ball Joint / Swivel Mount

GoPro Ball Joint / Swivel Mount

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Best swivel mount, it works as expected. It is a necessity.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Best mount I have. Highly recommended for gopro users.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

already have one (also purchased at BestBuy) I needed another one for an additional camera I picked up. This mount is a must-have in a collection of mounts, it is a workhorse in my collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

If you have a GoPro, you definitely need that. It holds very good (very tight)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

It’s a little bit stiff but that’s ok as it holds my camera in position perfectly. This was a good investment. I bought 2 of them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

This guy is essential. No more need to carry a bunch of 90 degrees adapters, screws and extensions. It has the right amount of resistance so that the camera does not loose its position, and yet it is still easy to adjust to make the perfect frame.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

of all the go pro mounts that fit the slide catch, this is the most versatile. Built well and doesn’t move after positioning.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Works well and holds camera well but it is SOO stiff. I am afraid I am going to break the plastic housing because of how tight it is. I put a few drops of oil and it did not help.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This GoPro swivel is a great addition to have. Very universal and easy to move around.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

GoPro Swivel mount ppl Black, it’s great work on all go pro camarras on the go every where all time to take pictures and videos outdoor!

Description
Capture footage from various perspectives by attaching this adjustable GoPro ABJQR-001 ball joint buckle to your GoPro camera's compatible mount. An integrated locking plug helps keep your camera securely attached.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Model Number ABJQR-001
Brand GoPro
Product Name Swivel Mount
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.201 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility 360fly
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO, HERO+ LCD, HERO4 Session, HERO4 Black and HERO4 Silver cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
Adapter Type Ball joint buckle
UPC 818279013993
The GoPro company offers users to check out ABJQR-001. The features of ABJQR-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABJQR-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ABJQR-001. Buy (GoPro ABJQR-001 or Swivel Mount) with benefits.
My review GoPro Swivel Mount ABJQR-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới