Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras ABSSC-001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras
Model Number
ABSSC-001
Weather Resistant
Yes
Product Depth
9.25 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras
Model Number:
ABSSC-001
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Product Depth:
9.25 inches
The GoPro company offers users to check out ABSSC-001. The features of ABSSC-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABSSC-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ABSSC-001. Buy (GoPro ABSSC-001 or Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras) with benefits.

GoPro Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras ABSSC-001 Overview

The Best GoPro Case | Casey by GoPro

The Best GoPro Case | Casey by GoPro

My 2019 Minimalist GoPro/Camera Travel Kit

My 2019 Minimalist GoPro/Camera Travel Kit

GoPro Casey REVIEW

GoPro Casey REVIEW

GoPro Casey vs GoPole Venture case vs GoPro Compact case

GoPro Casey vs GoPole Venture case vs GoPro Compact case

GoPro travel kit unboxing

GoPro travel kit unboxing

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

If you have every single accessory for the Go Pro, you won’t be able to hold everything in this. But it did have enough space to hold the camera, extra batteries and cables, the head strap, floaty handle, and clip on mount. Nice hard exterior to keep everything from getting damaged, great case for holding the essentials.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t had the chance to use it outside the house yet,but it is semi hard so it should take the punishment that being outside will dish out

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is great to keep your gopro to keep it protected and keep it all together

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I super love this case. If you don’t want to bring the Seeker backpack, this is perfect. This can hold batteries, your GoPro and even the 3way stick. It also has a mesh with pouch where you can store memory cards and cords. Plus it protects everything inside. Buy this now if you haven’t.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought a Hero 8 for work and the case is perfect for all the accessories I also got.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Works great and have had no issues so far. Great purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Perfect case to protect your GoPro investment. Nice sleek design, decent price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Tons of room to put my go pro in the case along with the attachments and extra stuff that u can buy. Padded and protective to the go pro

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought for a gift and it works great for transporting everything all together.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great case for the go pro. It’s pretty sturdy a d feels like it will protect your GoPro.

Description
Protect your GoPro camera, mount and accessories during your next shooting session with this GoPro Casey ABSSC-001 carrying case, which features a padded, weather-resistant design. A customizable interior helps make arranging your gear simple.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand GoPro
Product Name Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras
Model Number ABSSC-001
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 9.25 inches
Product Height 3.5 inches
Product Width 6.5 inches
Product Weight 10.229 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO, HERO+ LCD, HERO4 Session, HERO4 Black and HERO4 Silver cameras, mounts and accessories
Material
Bag/Case Material EVA, Fabric, Other
Feature
Number Of Handles 1
Closure Type Zipper
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Bag/Case Type Case
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Storage
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 818279014044
The GoPro company offers users to check out ABSSC-001. The features of ABSSC-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ABSSC-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ABSSC-001. Buy (GoPro ABSSC-001 or Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras) with benefits.
My review GoPro Casey Carrying Case for GoPro Cameras ABSSC-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới