Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod AFTTM-002

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 19 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Model Number
AFTTM-002
Color
Dusk White
Color Category
White
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod
Maximum Extended Height
8.9 inches
Minimum Extended Height
4.6 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
AFTTM-002
Color:
Dusk White
Color Category:
White
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod
Maximum Extended Height:
8.9 inches
Minimum Extended Height:
4.6 inches
The GoPro company offers users to check out AFTTM-002. The features of AFTTM-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFTTM-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AFTTM-002. Buy (GoPro AFTTM-002 or Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod) with benefits.

GoPro Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod AFTTM-002 Overview

GoPro HERO7 Black (Limited Edition: Dusk White) + GoPro Shorty - Unboxing & Video Test

GoPro HERO7 Black (Limited Edition: Dusk White) + GoPro Shorty - Unboxing & Video Test

GoPro Hero 7 Black Dusk White Limited Edition - Unboxing

GoPro Hero 7 Black Dusk White Limited Edition - Unboxing

GoPro "Shorty" Review | Mini Extension Pole and Tripod

GoPro "Shorty" Review | Mini Extension Pole and Tripod

GoPro Shorty

GoPro Shorty

Limited Edition Dusk White GoPro Hero 7 Black Unboxing!

Limited Edition Dusk White GoPro Hero 7 Black Unboxing!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
19 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

This tripod is great for using while walking around, not as stable as a gimbal but it is priced a lot cheaper too. very lightweight, just wish that you could charge the camera while in the tripod.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

This little tripod is awesome I can carry the camera around easily or I can set up my camera just about anywhere and not worry about it falling unless it’s man handled love that it matches the cameras color as well

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for trips, use it as a handle, tripod, etc.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

COMPLIMENTS THE MATCHING GO PRO HERO 7 BLACK
(DUSK WHITE}

Overall rating 3 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

The handle is okay. It’s very good for tripod use. Otherwise, the handle is slippery, especially for sweaty hands.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

This shorty is a nice color match if you got your hands on the GoPro Hero 7 Black Dusk White limited edition. It functions as a short extendable stick or a small tripod. Some people have complained of it being made of plastic despite the price, but it keeps the weight down when traveling.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

So I had a GoPro hero5 black and karma grip. This GoPro was supposed to replace both since it has new and better image stabilization. Now I’ll be honest it doesn’t completely defeat the karma grip in image stabilization but the ability to just carry this camera alone without all the other equipment is good enough. I take it all over the world when I travel and I love being able to go under water with it and have the stabilization still work. Overall 4 stars!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Handy item for quick setup and use of any GoPro I have. A great addition for anyone setting up their go bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Nice little tripod, portable, easy to open. Cam use for many things

Description
Position your action camera at any angle with this GoPro mini extension pole and tripod. It extends up to 8.9 inches for easy taking of quick selfies and group shots, and the collapsible tripod legs provide stability on level surfaces. This 4.6-inch GoPro mini extension pole and tripod fits easily in a pocket.
Details
Details
General
Model Number AFTTM-002
Color Dusk White
Color Category White
Brand GoPro
Product Name Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod
Additional Dimension
Maximum Extended Height 8.9 inches
Minimum Extended Height 4.6 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO cameras
Feature
Flexible No
Quick-Release Function No
Number of Tripod Leg Sections 3
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 818279021400
The GoPro company offers users to check out AFTTM-002. The features of AFTTM-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFTTM-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AFTTM-002. Buy (GoPro AFTTM-002 or Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod) with benefits.
My review GoPro Shorty Limited Edition 8."Tripod AFTTM-002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới