Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Handlebar Mount AGTSM-001

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
AGTSM-001
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Handlebar Mount
Color
Black
Mount Type
Other
Model Compatibility
HD HERO2, HERO, HERO+, HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
AGTSM-001
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Handlebar Mount
Color:
Black
Mount Type:
Other
Model Compatibility:
HD HERO2, HERO, HERO+, HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
The GoPro company offers users to check out AGTSM-001. The features of AGTSM-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AGTSM-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AGTSM-001. Buy (GoPro AGTSM-001 or Handlebar Mount) with benefits.

GoPro Handlebar Mount AGTSM-001 Overview

GoPro Handlebar Mount Review | Unboxing & Demonstration

GoPro Handlebar Mount Review | Unboxing & Demonstration

GoPro Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount NEW for HERO5 - Unboxing / First Look

GoPro Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount NEW for HERO5 - Unboxing / First Look

GoPro Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount Review

GoPro Handlebar / Seatpost / Pole Mount Review

GoPro Large Tube Mount VS GoPro Handlebar Seatpost Pole Mount REVIEW

GoPro Large Tube Mount VS GoPro Handlebar Seatpost Pole Mount REVIEW

NEW GoPro Handlebar and Large Tube Mount

NEW GoPro Handlebar and Large Tube Mount

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Used for skiing, holds the ski poles tightly. Highly recommend

Overall rating 4 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Have not had a chance to use it yet, but looking forward to seeing if it will mount to my crossbow…. or bike

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Having one of these mounts is always a plus! This is a much-needed accessory when it comes for GoPros being Mountain to ATVs Jeeps bicycles motorcycles or any other powered or unpowered equipment that you may need to lock down 2

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

Bought a few different styles and brands of these after the first Cheap one I had broke. I use it to mount my GoPro to my bow and the shock of firing an arrow broke the first cheap-o brand mount that I bought. I decided to try a few out and this one, hands down works the best for me. Sturdy and quality built. I expect it to last a long time. Worth the extra money up front. Do yourself a favor and don’t by the cheap ones off eBay, the camera alone is too expense to risk damaging or breaking by affixing it to a cheap mount.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

This handlebar mount works really well for fatbtire biking recording clips. Easy to mount and adjust.Only downside is having a frame like this mounted to the top of your handlebar is in the event of a crash. Easily broken (I did).You may consider a chest mount if you’re riding will a propensity to crash 🤪

Overall rating 2 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had this happen with one other off-brand GoPro mount (an Amazon Basics chest harness): using the clip-in mount that clicks into the handlebar mount, one side of the clip snapped off while dis-engaging the camera. OK, I was willing to accept that for the off-brand accessory, but this was a GoPro branded accessory. Very disappointing, at $28, that’s too much to pay for a hunk of plastic that doesn’t last a year. How about switching to metal clips instead of plastic? Or, unscrew the entire mount each time you want to remove the camera from the bike, which seems like a pain. For the price, you can do a much better job, GoPro!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great handlebar awesome quality We really enjoy this product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works as intended. Mounts perfect to the handle bars of a motorcycle.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

The first one I bought broke the first time I used it. GoPro sent me a new one. The clamp is very secure and won’t shift.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Worked perfectly, well made and durable so far. It was easy to use and adaptable to many situations.

Description
Record your mountain biking or skiing exploits with this GoPro handlebar/seatpost/pole mount. The 360-degree rotating base and 16 secure positions let you adjust your camera to achieve optimum angles, and the nonslip design keeps your camera securely in place. With no loose parts, this this GoPro handlebar/seatpost/pole mount is easy to set up.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number AGTSM-001
Brand GoPro
Product Name Handlebar Mount
Color Black
Feature
Mount Type Other
Compatibility
Model Compatibility HD HERO2, HERO, HERO+, HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
UPC 818279015713
The GoPro company offers users to check out AGTSM-001. The features of AGTSM-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AGTSM-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AGTSM-001. Buy (GoPro AGTSM-001 or Handlebar Mount) with benefits.
My review GoPro Handlebar Mount AGTSM-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới