Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Helmet Front and Side Mount AHFSM-001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Brand
GoPro
Model Number
AHFSM-001
Product Name
Helmet Front and Side Mount
Color Category
Black
Mount Type
Combination
Brand Compatibility
GoPro
Model Compatibility
HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
Specifications
Brand:
GoPro
Model Number:
AHFSM-001
Product Name:
Helmet Front and Side Mount
Color Category:
Black
Mount Type:
Combination
Brand Compatibility:
GoPro
Model Compatibility:
HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
The GoPro company offers users to check out AHFSM-001. The features of AHFSM-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AHFSM-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AHFSM-001. Buy (GoPro AHFSM-001 or Helmet Front and Side Mount) with benefits.

GoPro Helmet Front and Side Mount AHFSM-001 Overview

GoPro Helmet Front & Side Mounts - Unboxing and Demo

GoPro Helmet Front & Side Mounts - Unboxing and Demo

GoPro Helmet Front and Side Mounts Install 2019

GoPro Helmet Front and Side Mounts Install 2019

GoPro Chin Mount Motorcycle Helmet Setup

GoPro Chin Mount Motorcycle Helmet Setup

GoPro Side Mount on Motorcycle Helmet - GoPro Tip #113 | MicBergsma

GoPro Side Mount on Motorcycle Helmet - GoPro Tip #113 | MicBergsma

Best GoPro Motorcycle Helmet Chin mount | SoPro Mount Review | RWR

Best GoPro Motorcycle Helmet Chin mount | SoPro Mount Review | RWR

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Would recommend this to anyone looking to purchase a first time camera

Overall rating 5 stars
September 26, 2019

Comment:

This mount works as it is intended to. No fitment or mounting issues.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

this is a very good camera was a lot of fun to use . price was moderate. bought it as a gift for a family member.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

My nephew had his mounted on the side of his helmet, the view wasn’t the best. Had it mounted on top of my helmet for a better view – didn’t work so well. One minor fall and it snapped right off. Luckily we found it in the snow bank with minimal searching. Better have a back up mount.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

Very good for who they like pelos bikers. Recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Works as it should. I have no issues with this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I needed this to mount my camera and I had some rewards to spend so it turned out to be a great deal.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Wanted an easy mount to use on my bike helmet while out on a ride

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great to be able to mount it! Fun to be able to take it snowboarding without having to use the helmet strap since we wear goggles and they’d probably just get tangled up

Overall rating 1 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this mount for a snowboarding trip in Colorado. I was concerned from the get-go as the curved mounting bracket never could contour flushly with my Bern Hardhat helmet. I moved the mount all over the helmet looking for a spot that would contact the sticky side on most of its surface area. I finally decided on a spot and stuck it on the helmet. I cleaned the helmets surface ahead of time and even used a clamp to hold it tightly in place for over 24 hours. The second run down the slopes I had a good hard fall (not directly on the mount) with the gopro attached and the entire mount popped right off the helmet…good thing I realized it was on the slopes before heading back down! Maybe this mount will work for other helmets but the contour of the mount did not work for my helmet.

Description
Capture action shots by attaching your camera to this GoPro helmet mount. Mount compatible cameras (not included) forward-facing to record footage of bike tracks or first-person skateboard shots. Let viewers get up close and personal as you complete daredevil stunts by turning the camera to face you when filming from this GoPro helmet mount.
Details
Details
General
Brand GoPro
Model Number AHFSM-001
Product Name Helmet Front and Side Mount
Color Category Black
Feature
Mount Type Combination
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility HERO3, HERO3+ and HERO4
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
UPC 818279017441
The GoPro company offers users to check out AHFSM-001. The features of AHFSM-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AHFSM-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AHFSM-001. Buy (GoPro AHFSM-001 or Helmet Front and Side Mount) with benefits.
My review GoPro Helmet Front and Side Mount AHFSM-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới