Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black AJBAT-001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Brand
GoPro
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black
Model Number
AJBAT-001
Color
Black
Battery Type
Camcorder Batteries
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Brand:
GoPro
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black
Model Number:
AJBAT-001
Color:
Black
Battery Type:
Camcorder Batteries
Internal Or External:
Internal
The GoPro company offers users to check out AJBAT-001. The features of AJBAT-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AJBAT-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AJBAT-001. Buy (GoPro AJBAT-001 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black) with benefits.

GoPro Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black AJBAT-001 Overview

Unboxing GoPro Rechargeable battery | Go Pro Hero8 Black | Hero7 | Hero6  | Latest GoPro Battery

Unboxing GoPro Rechargeable battery | Go Pro Hero8 Black | Hero7 | Hero6 | Latest GoPro Battery

Yes! GoPro Hero 8 Black Takes Old GoPro 5/6/7 Batteries, But…

Yes! GoPro Hero 8 Black Takes Old GoPro 5/6/7 Batteries, But…

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Battery lasts long as compare to previous battery model. Overall good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

YOU NEED TO HAVE A SPARE BATTERY WHEN FILMING. THIS WAS GREAT FOR CHRISTMAS

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The blue bottom batteries work great with the Hero8. You can never have too many of these. Buy OEM instead of knockoffs.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is a must if you get a GoPro, the battery on the GoPro only last about 1.5 hours a spare battery is necessary to have enough charge to cover your moments.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is a great battery, not only does it last long but I am not worry about knock off’s. Are used to 10 times and it worked perfectly.I am thinking about buying another one as a spare.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great product awesome quality We really enjoy this product

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

If you upgraded to a hero 8, you’ll need this battery to maximize your new go pro to the max and I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Always need extra batteries. They don’t seem to last as long as you think they will so always have thre or four charges and take with you.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Works well so far and will update here if I have any problems with it, but so far it’s working well.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Very good battery for my go pro 7
I can’t wait to see all my videos

Description
Keep your action camera ready to capture memorable pictures and HD videos in an instant with this GoPro rechargeable battery. Compatibility with the GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black and HERO6 Black cameras allows for effortless replacements. This GoPro rechargeable battery has a 1220 mAh capacity that lasts for hours on a full charge for long recording times.
Details
Details
General
Brand GoPro
Color Category Black
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black
Model Number AJBAT-001
Color Black
Power
Battery Type Camcorder Batteries
Internal Or External Internal
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Rechargeable Yes
Capacity 1220 milliampere hours
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black and HERO6 Black
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select GoPro batteries
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 818279023756
The GoPro company offers users to check out AJBAT-001. The features of AJBAT-001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AJBAT-001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AJBAT-001. Buy (GoPro AJBAT-001 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black) with benefits.
My review GoPro Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for GoPro HERO8 Black, HERO7 Black, and HERO6 Black AJBAT-001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới