Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Smart Remote ARMTE-002

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Number Of Devices Controlled
50
Remote Control Type
Dedicated
Color
Black
Brand
GoPro
Color Category
Black
Model Number
ARMTE-002
Product Name
Smart Remote
Specifications
Number Of Devices Controlled:
50
Remote Control Type:
Dedicated
Color:
Black
Brand:
GoPro
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
ARMTE-002
Product Name:
Smart Remote
The GoPro company offers users to check out ARMTE-002. The features of ARMTE-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARMTE-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ARMTE-002. Buy (GoPro ARMTE-002 or Smart Remote) with benefits.

GoPro Smart Remote ARMTE-002 Overview

GoPro Smart Remote 2019 Review Multiple Cameras Testing | Not Reliable

GoPro Smart Remote 2019 Review Multiple Cameras Testing | Not Reliable

GoPro Smart Remote Review

GoPro Smart Remote Review

Go pro hero 7 black smart remote

Go pro hero 7 black smart remote

GoPro Smart Remote Review -  Great Holiday Gift?!?

GoPro Smart Remote Review - Great Holiday Gift?!?

GoPro Smart Remote overview with Hero 5 Black

GoPro Smart Remote overview with Hero 5 Black

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

Love my GoPro. It was the best investment I have made an what I need to use it for.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

A very good camera takes awesome pictures and videos!!
It could be a great camera if you didn’t have to reset it every time you changed the battery or turned it off!!
The settings should be sticky and stay where you want them until you decide to change them!!!
If they were I would have given 5 stars!!
A better battery would be nice to!!

Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I really needed a camera quickly that would work well for a rafting trip. It was a quick purchase and a little awkward but it worked. I did not find the learning curve quite as simple on first use as other cameras.

The remote did not work well for me because I could not see display [I just checked and same, it is not backlit], need to take it in for a check.

I will work with the GoPro more and see where it will fit into my tool kit.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I’ve received the Go Pro Smart Remote and it is great .Very convient and it can also link to more than one Go Pro at a time .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Does what it suppose to do. A little difficult to setup, but once you have it paired with a camera, it works very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This is really useful. Before this I used the mobile app but I find the remote way more useful. I use it a lot to take selfies or just a group pic without having to left anyone out

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good product and very reasonable price and good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Connects automatically no lag time. All commands seem to go in instantly. Haven’t had any problems

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

i used this for my hero8 for off-roading specially if the gopro is outside of my jeep to turn on and off

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We bought a Hero8 and a few weeks later got the Smart Remote. It’s been useful for action selfies w/ the GoPro on a tripod while mountain biking. Also handy for quick trailside family selfies. Good range, works well.

Description
Keep complete control of your GoPro camera from up to 600' away with this GoPro ARMTE-002 smart remote, which features an LCD screen that shows your camera's functions and settings at a quick glance. The wearable, mountable design ensures easy access.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number Of Devices Controlled 50
Remote Control Type Dedicated
General
Color Black
Brand GoPro
Color Category Black
Model Number ARMTE-002
Product Name Smart Remote
Features
Remote Control Type Dedicated
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Number Of Devices Controlled 50
Dimension
Product Weight 0.34 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 818279012033
The GoPro company offers users to check out ARMTE-002. The features of ARMTE-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARMTE-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro ARMTE-002. Buy (GoPro ARMTE-002 or Smart Remote) with benefits.
My review GoPro Smart Remote ARMTE-002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới