Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Suction Cup Mount AUCMT-302

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Color
Black
Product Name
Suction Cup Mount
Color Category
Black
Brand
GoPro
Model Number
AUCMT-302
Product Weight
0.62 pounds
Mount Type
Suction
Specifications
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Suction Cup Mount
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
GoPro
Model Number:
AUCMT-302
Product Weight:
0.62 pounds
Mount Type:
Suction
The GoPro company offers users to check out AUCMT-302. The features of AUCMT-302, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AUCMT-302 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AUCMT-302. Buy (GoPro AUCMT-302 or Suction Cup Mount) with benefits.

GoPro Suction Cup Mount AUCMT-302 Overview

GoPro Suction Cup Review

GoPro Suction Cup Review

GoPro Suction Cup Comparison

GoPro Suction Cup Comparison

GoPro: Suction Cup Mount Tutorial

GoPro: Suction Cup Mount Tutorial

How to Properly Mount the GoPro Suction Cup Mount

How to Properly Mount the GoPro Suction Cup Mount

Should you buy the Official GoPro Suction Cup Mount or cheap out?

Should you buy the Official GoPro Suction Cup Mount or cheap out?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
August 20, 2019

Comment:

Lost my camera and the mount attached to my motorcycle during a ride over the weekend.As you can see in the pics, the suction cup mount was on the side panel of the motorcycle. I never got above 70 mph or off-road. Now I am without a camera and mount.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Whatever this is attacked too isn’t coming off. If the suction cup is locked it will only come off if you release it or break it. I’m happy i went with the GoPro original and not a cheap 3rd party mount.

I think it could be cheaper, maybe like $20 range but it’s very strong.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

GoPro charges a bit more for their products than the third party folks, but you do get an increased quality, and a certain level of piece of mind.This thing sucks harder than your mother, and when properly stuck to a clean, smooth surface has no problem holding on for dear life, even in some of the most challenging situations. I’ve had mine for a little less than a month but it has managed to hold onto a wrecking ball, a car going 85mph, and the side of a subway with little sweat.It’s ideal in every way to the cheaper competition, with one flaw that I simply cannot ignore; it loses grip over time.I wouldn’t expect it to stay suctioned onto a surface for days on end, but I find about 1 to 1.5 hours and it’s loosened significantly from when it was first attached. After 1.5 hours to 2 hours it will detach on its own due to loss in suction. I have tested this at my home on a perfectly smooth piece of glass, and no matter the orientation it will fail on its own.While having it hold strong for an hour or two is more than I would typically use my GoPro, it makes me nervous about tricky situations regarding time lapses and the like. Maybe I am expecting too much for a flexible chunk of plastic to hold on for dear life that long, but I would have like to seen it hold suction for at least 4 or 5 hours – after all the suction cup on my toothbrush holder doesn’t lose grip even after weeks.I love this product, and even despite it’s flaw it’s getting used like a rented mule, and when I do inevitably break it, I’ll be right back here to buy another.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

It didn’t fall off.Used on a Subaru on some two track, as well as Jeep straight bashing through forest and mud holes.It holds tight and true, the adjustment to get it right was very easy even with the different slope and angle of the windshields.I did run a safety tether for when it does come off, as it is inevitable.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

This replaced a lower priced device which wouldn’t hold onto the windshield very well. The GoPro mount held my camera firmly even while driving North on I-95 through South Carolina. It would have been cheaper for me to buy this one first and save the money on the generic.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I got my first go pro ever last year and I’ve been pretty cautious with it lol. I finally decided to grab this suction cup and use it on my vehicle. I still haven’t tested anything above 50 mph but it claims to withstand speeds of 150 mph+. I mounted it to my car door just behind front wheel and hit the road. I’d say the top speed I hit with it was maybe 48 mph. I think I trust it enough to eventually take it for a spin on the highway and go for 70mph. If you follow instructions properly when mounting, the grip is so strong that it doesn’t even wiggle with a hard tug. It comes with a couple mounting brackets and an adjustable arm. I think it’s well worth the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This mount for my GoPro worked like a charm. It took me a while toying with it to figure out how to set up different angles and how to position the camera connection where I wanted it to achieve the right position – would likely be better with some sort of integral 3-axis motion setup, but I expect that would cost quite a bit more, too.
Once I finalized my setup, I secured the mount to a window that bounced significantly (simply due to being part of a helicopter) and it remained securely in position until I removed it – excellent suction cup strength.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Don’t go with the cheaper versions. The GoPro version sticks and doesn’t vibrate or shake like the less costly ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Works Great! Just as described without issue!…..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

This suction mount is probably better than the original version I’ve been using for for the past several years. Keep in mind, it needs the right surface…flat and solid, like a windshield. We did a car interior shoot and it wouldn’t stay connected to a new leather-like dashboard, but it was super tight on the windshield. We used another one on the car roof, again it was solid. Easy to use and built to take some abuse.

Description
GoPro Suction Cup Mount: Unleash your creativity and discover the difference the GoPro Suction Cup Mount can make for your footage. Use it as a dash mount in a vehicle, boat or motorcycle to achieve both stability and motion as you capture stunning videos and photos.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Product Name Suction Cup Mount
Color Category Black
Brand GoPro
Model Number AUCMT-302
Dimension
Product Weight 0.62 pounds
Feature
Mount Type Suction
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO, HERO+ LCD, HERO4 Session, HERO4 Black and HERO4 Silver cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 818279010695
The GoPro company offers users to check out AUCMT-302. The features of AUCMT-302, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AUCMT-302 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AUCMT-302. Buy (GoPro AUCMT-302 or Suction Cup Mount) with benefits.
My review GoPro Suction Cup Mount AUCMT-302

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới