Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro Supercharger AWALC-002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Model Number
AWALC-002
Color Category
Black
Brand
GoPro
Product Name
Supercharger
Color
Black
Amperage
5.1 amperes
Output Voltage
12 volts
Specifications
Model Number:
AWALC-002
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
GoPro
Product Name:
Supercharger
Color:
Black
Amperage:
5.1 amperes
Output Voltage:
12 volts
The GoPro company offers users to check out AWALC-002. The features of AWALC-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AWALC-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AWALC-002. Buy (GoPro AWALC-002 or Supercharger) with benefits.

GoPro Supercharger AWALC-002 Overview

GoPro Hero 5/6/7 Black Charging Accessories | Must Have Accessories

GoPro Hero 5/6/7 Black Charging Accessories | Must Have Accessories

GoPro Supercharger Unboxing & Review - International Dual-Port Charger

GoPro Supercharger Unboxing & Review - International Dual-Port Charger

Charge your GoPro faster -The Supercharger review

Charge your GoPro faster -The Supercharger review

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

GoPro: Fast-Charging and Power

GoPro: Fast-Charging and Power

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
September 18, 2019

Comment:

I bought this because GoPro sold it as a “lightning charger” for the camera. I still have not noticed a difference between this and a standard charger. And for the bulkiness, I have often opted to take a standard charger over this. I thought it was cool to have 2 ports but the C port won’t even charge some older electronics.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

Good Product……………………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Essential item for gopro users

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this item to charge two GoPro batteries and my phone at the same time. Supercharger has the same rubbery skin as the GoPro so not likely to lose my grip on this. Oddly, it appears to charge two batteries in the dual charger quicker than just one battery (but I admit I never actually timed the charging cycles) but I am not sure if this occurs due to the supercharger or dual battery charger. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Great for charging fast go Pro batteries. It works as advertised. I’m always nervous about using chargers and batteries from no-name manufacturers. We had two different kinds on a trip, and this one consistently worked better. I hate paying extra price for the name brand, but it makes a difference.Sometimes.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Definitely a must have for anyone with a GoPro! Super convenient and charges fast!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

While this has not been fully tested by me it is a solide product of standard GoPro quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

We really love this option to charge our camera, it’s practical to have a specific charger

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Get what you pay for

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Product speaks for itself…great shipping

Description
Get your GoPro camera charged up and ready to use with this GoPro Supercharger (International Dual-Port Charger). Dual ports make it easy to charge two devices at the same time, and the USB-C port delivers fast charging times for compatible devices. Featuring interchangeable AC plugs, this GoPro Supercharger (International Dual-Port Charger) works virtually anywhere in the world.
Details
Details
General
Model Number AWALC-002
Color Category Black
Brand GoPro
Product Name Supercharger
Color Black
Power
Amperage 5.1 amperes
Output Voltage 12 volts
Charging Method Wired
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 818279015157
The GoPro company offers users to check out AWALC-002. The features of AWALC-002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AWALC-002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro AWALC-002. Buy (GoPro AWALC-002 or Supercharger) with benefits.
My review GoPro Supercharger AWALC-002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới