Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera CHDHZ-201

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Video Resolution (Recording)
2160 (4K)
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Effective Megapixels
16.6 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 60 fps
Brand
GoPro
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Video Resolution (Recording):
2160 (4K)
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
16.6 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 60 fps
Brand:
GoPro
Color Category:
Black
The GoPro company offers users to check out CHDHZ-201. The features of CHDHZ-201, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHDHZ-201 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro CHDHZ-201. Buy (GoPro CHDHZ-201 or MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera) with benefits.

GoPro MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera CHDHZ-201 Overview

GoPro Max Review: 17 New Things To Know

GoPro Max Review: 17 New Things To Know

GoPro Max Review: Dead Simple 360-Degree Video

GoPro Max Review: Dead Simple 360-Degree Video

GoPro Max review: the most accessible 360 camera

GoPro Max review: the most accessible 360 camera

Camera video sport GoPro Max 360, 5.6K | Flanco.ro

Camera video sport GoPro Max 360, 5.6K | Flanco.ro

GoPro Max: Massive Test Footage Compilation

GoPro Max: Massive Test Footage Compilation

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

There is no free app to get your video off the SD card; at least none I have found. I do not need a complicated app to color grade and do frames. I just wanted a simple process, but no. I spent many hours on YouTube trying to find out why the GoPro MAX Exporter file was converting to MOV files and not playing a video like what is advertised. It took me quite a while to realize I needed Adobe premiere or something equivalent. The MOV it makes will not play with any video player I have tried. I have downloaded Quick and that does not work, I downloaded Player and that does not work. So, if you are a beginner like me, don’t expect to take a video and be watching it immediately. It aint happening. Once I get all this figured out I will probably be embarrassed about this review, but right now I am frustrated.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Got this for Christmas. I have been wanting a Go Pro forever. This unit rocks. Easy to use. Takes 360 pictures, time lapse and super high quality.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Seems cool but couldn’t get it to work with a Google Pixel 3XL and priority support took 5 days to tell me they “think” my phone doesn’t support 360 footage, which I doubt because it’s a highly capable phone and within the requirements recomended on their site. Either way I had to return it, wish it would have worked and wish support was more knowledge to help.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

It’s an amazing camera that captures everything! Absolutely love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

306° Videos are amazing, I recommend for everybody to buy

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

As a Dad, having a camera to capture important family moments and my kid’s activities is very important. From baseball, surfing, skating, horse riding, ATVs in the dunes to birthdays, vacations, and just hanging out, this is the perfect camera to capture it all.

I also purchased the HERO8, and yes, it is great, but WOW, the MAX is just so much fun. 360 recording offers so much versatility. You literally just hit record and just go out and enjoy your activity. No more being concerned about which way the camera is facing or if you have frames the subject correctly. It captures it all. The GoPro app is fast, easy, and seriously fun to use.

The HERO mode is incredible. I’ve seen people express concern about the 1440p/1080p limitation. I can tell you from doing side by side against 4K footage, the MAX looks virtually identical. The best part, beyond the truly “unbreakable” stabilization, is there is no fiddling around with extra modules or camera pieces to carry around. You literally press one icon on the incredible vibrant LCD screen and you can change from 360 mode to HERO (traditional camera) mode and back again.

Audio is great. There are different modes to the microphones, so take any video reviews you see with a grain of salt. There is Stereo, front mic, back mic, and 360 ambisonics sound. Additionally you have the option for Stereo Only, WInd Reduction, or to allow the camera to Automatically make the adjustments for you as conditions change.

Low light is better than any GoPro I’ve ever used before and performs much better than I had anticipated.

The camera is small, light weight, and easy to mount with the folding mounting fingers. With the included protective lens covers, it’s the camera I grab for all of our adventures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I originally bought the Max because I though it would be better due to being top of the brand. But later exchanged it for the black due to a few reasons. Main one bring that the black picture quality was way better. Not to mention other in my opinion smaller reasons such as more accessories available, lighter (Max sucked on a selfie stick, due to being to heavy), and just easier to store. The 8 black paired with the tripod and remote is a must have. So, if you trying like me to decide between max and black? I say save the extra 100 and get the black it is better to me.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The camera is cool but it has limits. First the good: Recording is very easy. Just hit a button or start recording through the mobile app and your on. The battery lasts a couple of hours and is easy to change out. The mobile app is good and does a pretty good job of mixing your videos together with music, etc.
Now the bad: Stitching the two images / videos together could be better. The transition areas are quite noticeable. The camera is not as rugged as the Hero series but that is to be expected. The video quality could be better and is noticeably poorer that the Hero 8.
Overall: Having 360 degrees of video footage is pretty cool. You can do some awesome stuff with your video in the mobile app. I am happy with the camera overall.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

360 photos and videos are enjoyable for amateur family photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I do downhill mtb and this camera can do everything,360 and a pro mode it’s to simple to use and very easy to edit

Description
Take panoramic footage with this GoPro MAX digital camera. The 16.6MP sensor captures detailed footage and 360-degree views, and the six built-in microphones record immersive audio. This GoPro MAX digital camera has a touch display that lets you switch between standard and 360-degree video modes and choose from multiple digital lenses to customize your footage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution (Recording) 2160 (4K)
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 16.6 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
General
Brand GoPro
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number CHDHZ-201
Product Name MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type LCD touch screen
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Remote Control Included No
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 16 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Action Camera Yes
Power
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Size Battery pack
Feature
Slow Motion Recording Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Digital Zoom None
AV
Video Encoding Formats MP4
Other
360 Degree Capture Yes
UPC 818279017793
The GoPro company offers users to check out CHDHZ-201. The features of CHDHZ-201, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHDHZ-201 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro CHDHZ-201. Buy (GoPro CHDHZ-201 or MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera) with benefits.
My review GoPro MAX 360 Degree 5.6K Action Camera CHDHZ-201

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới