Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

GoPro HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle CHDRB-801

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
GoPro
Specifications
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Effective Megapixels
12 megapixels
Video Resolution (Recording)
2160 (4K)
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 60 fps
Brand
GoPro
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
12 megapixels
Video Resolution (Recording):
2160 (4K)
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 60 fps
Brand:
GoPro
Color Category:
Black
The GoPro company offers users to check out CHDRB-801. The features of CHDRB-801, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHDRB-801 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro CHDRB-801. Buy (GoPro CHDRB-801 or HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle) with benefits.

GoPro HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle CHDRB-801 Overview

New GoPro Hero 8 Black Special Bundle Edition Unboxing And Comparison To Hero 7 Black

New GoPro Hero 8 Black Special Bundle Edition Unboxing And Comparison To Hero 7 Black

GoPro HERO8 Black: Review Hypersmooth 2.0 & Giveaway!

GoPro HERO8 Black: Review Hypersmooth 2.0 & Giveaway!

GoPro Hero 8 Black review

GoPro Hero 8 Black review

GoPro HERO 8: My Brutally Honest Review!

GoPro HERO 8: My Brutally Honest Review!

GoPro Hero 8 Black Special Bundle Unboxing

GoPro Hero 8 Black Special Bundle Unboxing

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

New to GoPro and was worried about the lens not being replaceable. Have no fear and just sign up on GoPro plus that will replace the camera if broke. You also get a bunch of perks. So far this camera has been great. The only downside is the batter doesn’t last long so get plenty of spares.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I expected better from GoPro but I still like it cuz it does its job As a action camera

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I’m sure this is an excellent camera but I could not seem to get very decent video out of it. I’m not sure if it was due to lighting or what but I had pretty high expectations for this and was let down. One issue is my PC could not playback H.265 video. Even with the codec downloaded and a NVIDIA 970 GTX video card the video doesn’t play back well at all. I ended up returning it. I will say the camera did feel like it was built very well and quite heavy duty. The good thing about GoPro is there are limitless accessories for it. Anything you can think of for this camera, they most likely have it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

The GoPro Hero8 Black looks a lot like the Hero7, and really represents an incremental rather than monumental change. It basically offers all the features of the Hero7 and more. The biggest changes are physical. The Hero8 eliminates the need for a separate mounting frame with built-in, foldable mounting fingers that are magnetically secured when folded. The front lens no longer protrudes prominently from the camera. There is only one door for the battery, MicroSD card, and usb connector with a new latch design. The built-in micro hdmi connnector is gone. The battery is the same form factor as the Hero7 (and 6, 5) but has a higher voltage (4.4v vs 3.8v) to enable some of the higher frame rate features. The new Hero8 battery can be used in the Hero7 or 6, and the old battery can be used in the Hero8, but some higher frame rate features become disabled. The new battery provides the same amp-hour rating as the old battery.The Hero8, thanks to the new, higher voltage battery, provides HyperSmooth 2.0 stabilization at all frame rates, including 4K/60fps and 1080/240fps. The new stabilization is a touch better than the Hero7 in side by side comparisons. There is a boost mode that provides even more stabilization at the cost of a small amount of frame cropping. The one downside is that the battery life seems to be a little worse than the Hero7.The stills (photo) capability improved as well, both in quality and function. While it’s not going to replace a dedicated camera, or even a high end phone, it’s useful when you are out in tough conditions. Image quality shows more dynamic range and color saturation than the Hero7 and there is a new ‘LiveBurst’ mode which captures 1.5 sec of images before and after the shutter press. It allows you to select the best still in the range.The menu system changed a little bit. Not significantly from the Hero7, but enough to make it a little easier and quicker to navigate. There are 10 presets for different video settings so you can easily pre-program the settings you want and switch from say 4K/60fps to 2.7K/120fps with one flick. It’s also now possible to change the functions of the four shortcut buttons to meet your specific needs.There are also some new video and editing tricks, but I still prefer to handle editing post-production. The front mounted mic does seem to handle wind noise better. I use the Hero8 either handlebar or helmet mounted on a road bike and the audio is much cleaner.The other big change is the ‘Mod’ capability, which is coming sometime in 2020. The Mod capability seems to be oriented towards the vlogging/livestreaming crowd. And speaking of livestreaming, the Hero8 will support livestreaming in 1080p, up from the Hero7’s 720p.Overall, GoPro has a winner on their hands with the Hero8. Simply being able to change or charge the battery without pulling the camera out of a frame is a big deal. While I don’t think I would have bought a Hero8 simply to upgrade from a Hero7, the choice of the Hero8 over the Hero7 for a new camera was a no-brainer, even with the Hero7 selling at a discount.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

The HERO8 Black can be a simple one button shooter or you can delve into the many custom settings and tailor its use to any shooting environment. The new image stabilization is so good it eliminates the need for a gimbal. Along with the new integrated flip down mounting solution I think this makes it worth the upgrade from the previous models. Great action camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought the gopro hero 8 black for vlogging and casual use for my video. It has a great stability and great built in mic. But there was two things I did not like, the battery life and thermo problem. You can record less than 1 hour. Batteries run out fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

This is my first GoPro can. I’ve been longing to own one long before but too pricey. Finally I did my best to buy it. I’m still on the process of completing it’s useful accessories. I already bought most of the necessary accessories. So far I loved it still learning and explore some of its tricks. Can’t wait to go to an adventure to really try its capabilities.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been using a Hero4 on a chest mounted gimbal for years. I tried the Hero 7 and it wasn’t the “gimbal killer” but the Hero8 convinced me to ditch the gimbal. Video is so smooth, photo quality is exceptional for such a small camera and the UI is significantly improved. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

If you do anything outdoors that you would want to share with friends or family or even on social media GoPro has set the standard. With an assortment of accessories you are sure to find what you need to capture that great moment. Used in the field for falconry I haven’t been disappointed yet. If battery life was a little longer and had an app to link to your smart watch would be perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We are pleased with the GoPro Hero8. We had purchased the Hero7 previously and returned it because it did not work properly. The Hero8 has been great, took it on a sailing trip, the stability in unsettled seas was impressive. Wish it came with a manual of tricks to use the GoPro, but have been using YouTube videos. Would recommend this product.

Description
Capture high-quality pictures and videos while on an adventure with this GoPro HERO8 Black holiday promo bundle. The HERO8 Black camcorder records crisp 4K clips, while the spare rechargeable battery and the 32GB SD card offer ample power and storage. This GoPro HERO8 Black holiday promo bundle has two mounts and a shorty for holding the camcorder securely for hands-free use, and the head strap allows helmet mounting for detailed POV shots.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 12 megapixels
Video Resolution (Recording) 2160 (4K)
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
General
Brand GoPro
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Shorty (mini extension pole + tripod), head strap, SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC memory card, spare rechargeable battery
Color Black
Model Number CHDRB-801
Product Name HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC
Display
Display Form Factor Built-in
Touch Screen Yes
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Memory Card Included Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 33 feet
Wind Noise Reduction Yes
Action Camera Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Night Recording Yes
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Size Battery pack
Removable Battery Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Feature
Slow Motion Recording Yes
HDR Mode Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Digital Zoom None
Image File Format(s) RAW
Face Detection Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Other
UPC 818279024258
The GoPro company offers users to check out CHDRB-801. The features of CHDRB-801, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHDRB-801 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase GoPro CHDRB-801. Buy (GoPro CHDRB-801 or HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle) with benefits.
My review GoPro HERO8 Black 4K Waterproof Action Camera Special Bundle CHDRB-801

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới