Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

H2O Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
H2O
Specifications
Model Number
H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD
Product Name
Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones
Color
Yellow
Color Category
Yellow
Brand
H2O
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
None
Specifications
Model Number:
H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD
Product Name:
Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones
Color:
Yellow
Color Category:
Yellow
Brand:
H2O
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
None
The H2O company offers users to check out H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD. The features of H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase H2O H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD. Buy (H2O H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD or Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones) with benefits.

H2O Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD Overview

H2O Wireless Initial Setup and Impressions

H2O Wireless Initial Setup and Impressions

H2O Wireless SIM Unboxing/Overview

H2O Wireless SIM Unboxing/Overview

How to Use Your Phone While Traveling in Europe

How to Use Your Phone While Traveling in Europe

How do dual-SIM card phones work?

How do dual-SIM card phones work?

Use Your Verizon Sim Card in Multiple Devices

Use Your Verizon Sim Card in Multiple Devices

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2019

Comment:

Needed to activate a AT&T hotspot and this did the trick for $1 instead of a $10 AT&T branded one.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my mom and dad who travelled from india and they love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

worked great for friends visiting LA from Australia

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

It work for my phone which has the exact size i need.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

Perfect SIM card for phone. Loved the color and texture. It’s a mst for collectors.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

H2O has a weird way to deal with 3rd parties selling their Sim Cards … you have to figure out ways to purchase a pin for charging the sim card with a plan, like online websites

Overall rating 4 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

This SIM works quite smoothly
on my iPhone, for both voice
and data.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

works but when u try to activate they start spamming u with emails

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I am very glad that Best buy sells it. Many stores don’t carry this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great works well at Pennsylvania near Philadelphia

Description
Enjoy national GSM coverage through H2O Wireless with this 3-in-1 SIM card. Get started today with h2o’s SIM starter kit for nationwide 4G LTE coverage on data plans as low as $20. Just activate the SIM and then find a plan that works for you on h2owirelessnow.com.
Details
Details
General
Model Number H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD
Product Name Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones
Color Yellow
Color Category Yellow
Brand H2O
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Other
Phone Compatibility Unlocked
Data Included No
SIM Card Size Micro SIM, Nano SIM, Standard SIM
UPC 667106401249
Activation Method Call-In
Compatible With Locked Phones No
Contract Or Prepaid Prepaid
Carrier Compatibility H2O Wireless
The H2O company offers users to check out H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD. The features of H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase H2O H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD. Buy (H2O H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD or Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones) with benefits.
My review H2O Smart SIM Traveler Starter Kit 3-in-1 SIM Card for Unlocked Phones H2O WIRELESS UNIVERSAL SIMCARD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới