Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hasbro E0692

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Hasbro
Specifications
Specifications

Hasbro E0692 Overview

Transformers Tiny Turbo Changers Series 4 Bumblebee Movie Edition Toys

Transformers Tiny Turbo Changers Series 4 Bumblebee Movie Edition Toys

Transformers Series 4 Tiny Turbo Changers Surprise Bags, Blind Bags

Transformers Series 4 Tiny Turbo Changers Surprise Bags, Blind Bags

transformers tiny turbo changers "Series #3" Unboxing

transformers tiny turbo changers "Series #3" Unboxing

Transformers the last knight tiny turbo changers 3 pack target ex rts

Transformers the last knight tiny turbo changers 3 pack target ex rts

Transformers Tiny Turbo Changers Series 4 with CODES - Bumblebee Movie

Transformers Tiny Turbo Changers Series 4 with CODES - Bumblebee Movie

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
6
3
6
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This is little smaller than I imagined but my son loves anything Bumble Bee, so he likes it but its easy to get lost in all the toys due to the size.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

My son loves his toys. I used these toys as incentives for good behavior & doing his chores

Overall rating 4 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

We will know more at xmas, and will report back then

Overall rating 3 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Fun little inexpensive surprise toys. You never know what you’re going to get.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

My kid enjoys collecting these transformers. Small parts

Overall rating 3 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Kids love the toys and they work great. the colors are nice.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

kids love blind boxes. this is one. toy was well made, would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Great deal on these. Kids love them. If you have small children, be careful, these are really small and look like candy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

My son loves these toys. What’s great is that you can tell what’s inside by reading the etched code on the back. So if you buy them in store, you will never get duplicates.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My friends have a 2 year old who loves robots and especially Transformers. So, when I spotted them at Best Buy I grabbed several. He is a bit young to manipulate them but loves them, especially BumbleBee! And the good news is, he lets me keep the duplicates!! They don’t break easily and present a challenge for him to manipulate into the characters which he loves to do!

Description
Bring the fun of the Transformer Bumblebee movie home with characters from this Tiny Turbo Changers Series 3 collection. Each of the 12 available packages includes one Transformer figure and instructions, and you can keep buying more to build up your collection. The 1.5-inch figures in this Tiny Turbo Changers Series 3 collection are designed with precise detail for accuracy.
Details
Details
My review Hasbro E0692

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới