Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hasbro Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box E4459

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Hasbro
Specifications
Model Number
E4459
Brand/Character
Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Product Name
Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box
Brand
Hasbro
Additional Accessories Included
Shaping compound, 2 accessories, meme sticker, and collector's guide.
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Model Number:
E4459
Brand/Character:
Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box
Brand:
Hasbro
Additional Accessories Included:
Shaping compound, 2 accessories, meme sticker, and collector's guide.
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Hasbro company offers users to check out E4459. The features of E4459, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E4459 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hasbro E4459. Buy (Hasbro E4459 or Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box) with benefits.

Hasbro Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box E4459 Overview

Lost Kitties Blind Box Series 1 Collectibles - Who'z Hidin Inside | Hasbro Toys & Games

Lost Kitties Blind Box Series 1 Collectibles - Who'z Hidin Inside | Hasbro Toys & Games

Not Lost Anymore! | Lost Kitties Wave 3 Milk Carton Box Blind Box Mini Figures | Hasbro

Not Lost Anymore! | Lost Kitties Wave 3 Milk Carton Box Blind Box Mini Figures | Hasbro

Itty Bitty Lost Kitties Series 2 Full Case Unboxing Blind Bag Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Itty Bitty Lost Kitties Series 2 Full Case Unboxing Blind Bag Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Lost Kitties Pet Toy Collectible Opening!! Includes Cartons and Blind Bags (Series 1)

Lost Kitties Pet Toy Collectible Opening!! Includes Cartons and Blind Bags (Series 1)

Lost Kitties Series 1 Toy Unboxing Surprise Hasbro

Lost Kitties Series 1 Toy Unboxing Surprise Hasbro

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

My 7 year old daughter said to rate it as good. Just good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My daughter enjoys these things. Aside from the mystery you get so play-doh which kids love.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

My daughter was entertained by this for a couple hours and over a few weeks!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my daughter and she loves it. The little cat comes with accessories to play with and a container of play dough like substance to make a play area for the toy. Overall I would recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Nice toy for the kiddos, not fond of plastic. I get the blind bag concept.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Was worried about this toy for my 3 year old but it was fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I got the cutest kitty ever and it’s even my favorite color…

Overall rating 4 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I thought it would be a bigger cat figure, but it was mostly play dough.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

my daughter loves these as prizes as incentive to do great in school; positive reinforcement!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my daughter. Thanks Bestbuy for placing these in the check out line.

Description
Find a missing feline with this Hasbro Lost Kitties blind box. Each carton contains an adorable Lost Kitties figure, two accessories, a funny meme sticker and a shaping compound for you to play with. This Hasbro Lost Kitties blind box includes a collector's guide to help you identify characters and their squads.
Details
Details
General
Model Number E4459
Brand/Character Lost Kitties
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Product Name Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box
Brand Hasbro
Features
Additional Accessories Included Shaping compound, 2 accessories, meme sticker, and collector's guide.
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Size 3.7 inches
Product Width 2.5 inches
Product Height 3.7 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 630509731374
The Hasbro company offers users to check out E4459. The features of E4459, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E4459 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hasbro E4459. Buy (Hasbro E4459 or Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box) with benefits.
My review Hasbro Lost Kitties figure - Blind Box E4459

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới