Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hasbro Games Speech Breaker Game E1844

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Hasbro Games
Specifications
Product Name
Speech Breaker Game
Recommended Minimum Age
14 years
Brand
Hasbro Games
Model Number
E1844
Color Category
Multi
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
Speech Breaker Game
Recommended Minimum Age:
14 years
Brand:
Hasbro Games
Model Number:
E1844
Color Category:
Multi
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Hasbro Games company offers users to check out E1844. The features of E1844, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1844 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hasbro Games E1844. Buy (Hasbro Games E1844 or Speech Breaker Game) with benefits.

Hasbro Games Speech Breaker Game E1844 Overview

Speech Breaker - NEW Party Game | Hasbro

Speech Breaker - NEW Party Game | Hasbro

Speech Breaker Review - with Tom Vasel

Speech Breaker Review - with Tom Vasel

TOY REVIEW - SPEECH BREAKER BY HASBRO GAMING - VOICE JAMMING CHALLENGE GAME VIDEO

TOY REVIEW - SPEECH BREAKER BY HASBRO GAMING - VOICE JAMMING CHALLENGE GAME VIDEO

Jimmy Bullard & Adebayo "The Beast" Akinfenwa Play Speech Breaker - Hasbro Gaming

Jimmy Bullard & Adebayo "The Beast" Akinfenwa Play Speech Breaker - Hasbro Gaming

What Did You Say? Speech Breaker - FAMiLY GAME NiGHT / That YouTub3 Family I Family Channel

What Did You Say? Speech Breaker - FAMiLY GAME NiGHT / That YouTub3 Family I Family Channel

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
4
2
2
1
9
Overall rating 1 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Incredibly loud and we could hear ourselves talking so it didn’t jam our speech…just download a free speech jammer app and use earbuds then read tongue twisters it’s hilarious!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this immediately after watching the Dope or Nope review on YouTube. I was leery after seeing such low reviews but I trust those guys and pushed, “Add to cart” ha! I am so happy with this purchase. It’s even more difficult then they portray it because each card has 4 tasks on it for you to try and charade out. I love this game and I am so happy I bought multiples! Definitely a 5 star game! RATE: DOPE

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Great little game with a microphone and headphones. Once the headphones are on your ears you simply speak into the microphone and a delay is applied to your voice making you stumble over your words. The cards to describe weren’t that great so we just made up our own stories which was more entertaining. Overall this is a fun game, if you add your own twist. Would make a great drinking game.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

What is thisThis will hurt your earsNot a good gameThe person wearing the headset ears at hurt from how loud the headset is and the other players not having fun at allNot worth sending it backWas a bad gift

Overall rating 3 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

For the price (4.99) this game was completely worth it. My biggest complaint from everyone that tried the game was that the volume was too loud and there is no volume adjustment on this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

purchased this one as a gift. Good value even though it was a gift.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

My daughter was so excited for this game. And unfortunately after having it for one day it stopped working.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

bought this to play with my grand kids. When it did work it was really funny. Other times it was so loud it hurt your ears. My grandkids loved it because well, they are loud lol. It didn’t always delay our voices so it really is a hit or miss kind of game unfortunately.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

yaeh, no. I purchased this as a deal for next to nothing and that is about what it is worth. No change to the speaking voice. Has absolutely no value as a game.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Booo. I thought the microphone jarbled your speech… it doesn’t. It just projects it loudly in your own ears. Dumb game.

Description
Deliver the crazy news like an insane reporter with this Hasbro Speech Breaker game. The voice-jamming challenge tests your ability to clearly communicate clues to guessing teammates within 30 seconds via the microphone and headset with built-in delay. Find the words to describe 400 scenes with the included 100 cards of this Hasbro Speech Breaker game.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Speech Breaker Game
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Brand Hasbro Games
Model Number E1844
Color Category Multi
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Foldable Board No
Maximum Number Of Players 10
Unlimited Number of Players No
Minimum Number Of Players 4
Battery Size AA
Battery Powered Yes
UPC 630509675272
The Hasbro Games company offers users to check out E1844. The features of E1844, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1844 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hasbro Games E1844. Buy (Hasbro Games E1844 or Speech Breaker Game) with benefits.
My review Hasbro Games Speech Breaker Game E1844

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới