Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hip Product Factory TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap 52565BBR

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 9 reviews
Hip Product Factory
Specifications
Product Name
TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap
Color Category
Blue
Color
Blue
Brand
Hip Product Factory
Model Number
52565BBR
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year
Specifications
Product Name:
TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap
Color Category:
Blue
Color:
Blue
Brand:
Hip Product Factory
Model Number:
52565BBR
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year
The Hip Product Factory company offers users to check out 52565BBR. The features of 52565BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52565BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hip Product Factory 52565BBR. Buy (Hip Product Factory 52565BBR or TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap) with benefits.

Hip Product Factory TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap 52565BBR Overview

TWIG

TWIG

TWIG - video

TWIG - video

$150 Headphones Made From Trash

$150 Headphones Made From Trash

Quirky Wrapster Earbud Cord Wrap

Quirky Wrapster Earbud Cord Wrap

Over-Under Cable Wrapping

Over-Under Cable Wrapping

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I needed a way to manage all of my cords. This one works perfectly for earphone wires!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

The TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap keeps my cord nicely contained, and eliminates the hassle of untangling the cord when using the headphone with my iPhone (and in particular when pulling the phone and cord out of my coat pocket). I am very glad I found this and purchased it from Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Keeps cords neat and easy to store. Doesn’t get all tangled in my purse.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

You can’t do a clean wrap around this gadget and the ends of the cord don’t stay locked in place

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This product is exactly the way it was described and intended for. It’s useful to keep your headphone cord organized and in tact when not in use. And it’s easy to access. I like my headphones in comparison to my wireless earbuds since I’m always conducting calls and this gadget works perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought these as a gift for son in law he loves them, great fit for cords

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

still use wired headphones on occasion. this TWIG keeps me from getting tangled, especially when driving. very lightweight. you barely notice its even there.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

With all the gadgets we need to travel with for work or vacation. This is a handy tool to have to keep the cords organized and no worries for the cord braking,

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

To be honest I only bought this because I wanted to not waste my mystery reward. And it broke the first day. 🙁

Description
Keep your headphones untangled with this Hip Product Factory TWIG blue cord wrap. Easily slide this accessory from chest level to a higher locked position and back for ease of use. The adjustable design of this Hip Product Factory TWIG blue cord wrap can be used without winding to help avoid extra stress on your cables.
Details
Details
General
Product Name TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap
Color Category Blue
Color Blue
Brand Hip Product Factory
Model Number 52565BBR
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 748252195234
Accessory Type Cord wrap
Brand Compatibility Universal
The Hip Product Factory company offers users to check out 52565BBR. The features of 52565BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52565BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hip Product Factory 52565BBR. Buy (Hip Product Factory 52565BBR or TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap) with benefits.
My review Hip Product Factory TWIG Headphone Cord Wrap 52565BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới