Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor RCHT9610WFSW2003

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Honeywell Home
Specifications
Program Type
7 day, Learning
Compatibility
24-volt heating and air conditioning systems
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Compatible with 24V Cooling
Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified
Yes
Compatible with 24V Heating
Yes
Specifications
Program Type:
7 day, Learning
Compatibility:
24-volt heating and air conditioning systems
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Compatible with 24V Cooling:
Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified:
Yes
Compatible with 24V Heating:
Yes
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RCHT9610WFSW2003. The features of RCHT9610WFSW2003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RCHT9610WFSW2003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RCHT9610WFSW2003. Buy (Honeywell Home RCHT9610WFSW2003 or T9 Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor) with benefits.

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t had these installed yet so can’t really comment other than after taking one of the package the quality looks good and I am looking forward to the advertised functionality. I will update after I’ve been using them for a few months. Best Buy asks for reviews way too soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I’m 100% satisfied with the product super easy to install and to use it as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

Love this thermostat! I’ve had a wifi thermostat for years, but wasn’t very good at changing the temperature when I left the house, or while away. Now, the T9 takes care of everything automatically. Geofence technology works as expected. Make sure your data/battery saver settings/apps don’t affect the Honeywell Home, or location background operations as it needs internet access and location services to work correctly. Once it’s set up, you don’t ever have to think about the thermostat. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Very easy to use! I added six more room sensors. Like how the room sensors all work together to get the perfect temperature throughout the whole house.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

Got a large house, or one with an addition which incorporated the former exterior wall? Then this is the smart thermostat to get! Replaced a failed Ecobee3 whom’s sensors had issues staying connected, and the T9’s sensors have stayed connected without issue (and the app shows signal strength). Just wish the promised HomeKit integration would arrive.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

So far I love it. I get feedback on the app. Would like to see status of equipment real time but overall a winner

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

Love it. Great idea. Get cold in bed at night, no need to get up…”Alexa, raise the temperature on the bedroom thermostat 2 degrees” or “Alexa, Set the hallway thermostat to 70 degrees” you can set the temperature from anywhere in the house you have a speaker. Installation took some time, but not difficult to do.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I liked the idea of the Wi-Fi thermostat. However, installation did not happen due to our house not having the correct wiring. This is NOT Best Buy’s fault nor the installer. However, it would have been nice if we would have been made aware of a possible issue if we didn’t have the correct wiring.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Really easy to setup, simple to use, room sensors are really accurate. The only con is it’s difficult to get in touch with support if you need it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

was a little leery about installing a smart thermostat. i tried a different one prior and though it saved me money (must have hooked it up wrong and it stopped working) … having no ac was not working for us. hooked this one up. started the setup and it told me one of my cables was in the wrong spot. turned off power then moved it. started the setup again… and yes! have ac! setting up wifi and the additional sensor was super easy!

Description
Adjust the temperature of almost any room in your home with just a few simple taps on your smartphone with this Honeywell T9 smart thermostat with sensor. The intuitive interface and touch-screen design make this thermostat quick and easy to use. This Honeywell T9 smart thermostat features geofencing technology, so you can conserve energy while you're gone and enjoy a comfortable temperature once you return.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Program Type 7 day, Learning
Compatibility 24-volt heating and air conditioning systems
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatible with 24V Cooling Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Compatible with 24V Heating Yes
Programmable Yes
App Compatible Yes
Multi-Zone Control Yes
Touch Screen Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Compatible Product(s) Air conditioners, Furnaces, Heat pumps, Hot water systems
Remote Sensor Capable Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Model Number RCHT9610WFSW2003
Brand Honeywell Home
Color Category White
Product Name T9 Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor
Color White
Dimension
Product Height 4.92 inches
Product Width 3.7 inches
Product Depth 0.94 inches
Features
Date/Time Display Yes
Number of Remote Sensors Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 085267723534
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RCHT9610WFSW2003. The features of RCHT9610WFSW2003, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RCHT9610WFSW2003 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RCHT9610WFSW2003. Buy (Honeywell Home RCHT9610WFSW2003 or T9 Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor) with benefits.
My review Honeywell Home T9 Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor RCHT9610WFSW2003

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới