Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Honeywell Home Smart Room Sensor RCHTSENSOR-1PK

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Honeywell Home
Specifications
Sensor Type
Hygrometer, Infrared, Thermometer
Field Of View
120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Power Source
Battery-powered
Maximum Wireless Range
200 feet
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included
1
Specifications
Sensor Type:
Hygrometer, Infrared, Thermometer
Field Of View:
120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Maximum Wireless Range:
200 feet
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included:
1
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RCHTSENSOR-1PK. The features of RCHTSENSOR-1PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RCHTSENSOR-1PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RCHTSENSOR-1PK. Buy (Honeywell Home RCHTSENSOR-1PK or Smart Room Sensor) with benefits.

Honeywell Home Smart Room Sensor RCHTSENSOR-1PK Overview

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat - REVIEW

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat - REVIEW

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat with Smart Room Sensors | DIY Smart Home

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat with Smart Room Sensors | DIY Smart Home

Honeywell Wi-Fi Smart Thermostat - REVIEW

Honeywell Wi-Fi Smart Thermostat - REVIEW

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat | Best Review & Install 🔥🌡️❄️

Honeywell Home T9 Smart Thermostat | Best Review & Install 🔥🌡️❄️

5 Best Smart WiFi Thermostats 2019

5 Best Smart WiFi Thermostats 2019

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Has worked very well so far, its give us lots of different options, easy to ease. We have 4 sensors. Easy to load on phone and use also.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Honeywell T9 is a great product

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

I have 4 of these room sensors in my house and I love how they give me accurate temp and humidity in each room. I would recommend these. This is unsolicited and unpaid for review.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install and link to thermostat. Have one in each room for accurate temperature readings.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

It never worked even Customer service couldn’t figure it out. And for whatever reason it was missing a reset button so I think it was bootleg from Alibaba.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

We have a new home in which our builder (Shea Homes of CA) did an absolutely poor job of making sure our HVAC system is balanced well. We have two zones (front and back of the house). After multiple trips out to the house, over a two year period, doing different tests to make sure the system is working as designed they could not rectify our multiple hot/cold rooms. Early on I pointed out that the thermostat for the front of the house zone is in a room controlled by the back of the house thermostat. Somehow they continue to say that couldn’t be the problem. I requested they move the thermostat to a different location, which they refused. They offered money for me to have it done and thus resolving them of all liability to which I laughed at not letting them off the hook. I switched my thermostats to the companion Honeywell models and got this model sensor for all the bedrooms. I used the online interface to build the schedule (very easy to do) giving priority to the various room sensors based on time of day and amount of sun light. This worked great! Our home is much more comfortable and our energy consumption is much lower. If you have a primary thermostat that pairs with this remote sensor I highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

These are a perfect addition to my T9 thermostat, I was able to add them on quickly and easily and they work perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

These extra temperature sensors help your smart HVAC thermostat system control your house better. They are easy to connect to the thermostat, and have great battery life. They transmit room temperature and humidity which your thermostat (currently the T9 or T10 will use to average or focus attention of the HVAC output. I recommend having several of these located throughout your house to have better system performance. A bit pricey, but over time, the increase in system efficiency should pay for itself in energy savings.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Works as advertised

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Like product.

Description
Optimize overall comfort in any room with this Honeywell Home smart room sensor. User-friendly controls let you define ideal comfort settings depending on time and weather conditions, while the 200-foot sensor range ensures effective monitoring of almost every part of the room. This Honeywell Home smart room sensor features a simple design for quick installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Sensor Type Hygrometer, Infrared, Thermometer
Field Of View 120 degrees
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Power Source Battery-powered
Maximum Wireless Range 200 feet
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Number of Devices Included 1
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Detector Type Humidity, Motion, Temperature
General
Color White
Product Name Smart Room Sensor
Brand Honeywell Home
Color Category White
Model Number RCHTSENSOR-1PK
Detection
Sensor Type Hygrometer, Infrared, Thermometer
Detector Type Humidity, Motion, Temperature
Field Of View 120 degrees
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Maximum Wireless Range 200 feet
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant, SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Features
Placement Wall
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 2
Rechargeable Battery No
Power Source Battery-powered
Battery Size AAA
Replaceable Battery Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.77 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Weight 0.08 pounds
Product Height 2.6 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
Brand Compatibility Honeywell
UPC 085267947077
Model Compatibility Honeywell T9 Smart Thermostat
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RCHTSENSOR-1PK. The features of RCHTSENSOR-1PK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RCHTSENSOR-1PK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RCHTSENSOR-1PK. Buy (Honeywell Home RCHTSENSOR-1PK or Smart Room Sensor) with benefits.
My review Honeywell Home Smart Room Sensor RCHTSENSOR-1PK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới