Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Honeywell Home Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button RDWL313A2000E

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Honeywell Home
Specifications
Model Number
RDWL313A2000E
Product Name
Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button
Color Category
White
Brand
Honeywell Home
Chime
Yes
Wireless Range
250 feet
Wireless
Yes
Specifications
Model Number:
RDWL313A2000E
Product Name:
Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Honeywell Home
Chime:
Yes
Wireless Range:
250 feet
Wireless:
Yes
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RDWL313A2000E. The features of RDWL313A2000E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RDWL313A2000E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RDWL313A2000E. Buy (Honeywell Home RDWL313A2000E or Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button) with benefits.

Honeywell Home Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button RDWL313A2000E Overview

Home Depot review Honeywell doorbell

Home Depot review Honeywell doorbell

Honeywell 9 Series Wireless Portable Doorbell with Halo Light and Push Button (RDWL917AX)

Honeywell 9 Series Wireless Portable Doorbell with Halo Light and Push Button (RDWL917AX)

REVIEW: Honeywell Portable Wireless Doorbell

REVIEW: Honeywell Portable Wireless Doorbell

Honeywell Series 3 Plug-In Wireless Doorbell with Strobe (RDWL313P)

Honeywell Series 3 Plug-In Wireless Doorbell with Strobe (RDWL313P)

Honeywell 3 Series Portable Wireless Doorbell with Strobe Light and Push Button (RDWL313A)

Honeywell 3 Series Portable Wireless Doorbell with Strobe Light and Push Button (RDWL313A)

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2019

Comment:

What I was hoping it would be and do. Easy to download mp3 files

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

purchased along with Honeywell wired bell extender to provide ring upstairs for hard of hearing. also works to signal ‘dinner ready’ from downstairs

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2019

Comment:

Older Home
Back Door Not Wired For Electric Doorbell
Better Than Calling An Expensive Electrician

Overall rating 4 stars
April 29, 2019

Comment:

I like the ability to add any mp3 as an additional ringtone. The unit itself seems nicely built. Installation is easy enough; the doorbell button went right where my old one was and is screwed in not taped as some. If you are wall mounting the main unit it takes more time, say 30 minutes to plan the location, drill the holes, etc. Volume seems adequate. I can understand that for the hearing impaired the light function could be nice, but I don’t need that yet. A store owner might appreciate the motion detection function so he could be alerted when someone enters the shop.Dislikes: Well the wireless range is ok but sensitive to position. I was hoping to be able to set it on a picnic table on my back porch so we could hear it when working in the yard; nope. It’s only a 50′ range and only has to go through the door and a window, but nada. However, by experimenting I found that it would work when paced even further away with more partitions in the way. My conclusion was that the signal from the button is weakest when the unit is aligned directly with it. So if you are thinking of using this in a remote location, beware of positioning. My other dislike is that this thing has so many buttons on the side and top that it’s almost impossible to pick it up without changing some setting. The only practical way to grab it is to spread your hand around it and grasp the sides or top and bottom with your fingers. When you do that you are bound to press the buttons which can cause the bell to mute, change the tune, change the light pattern, etc. Then you have to spend time figuring out what you did and how to reset it.All in all, I will probably keep it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

i got this to replace my old doorbell,comes with everything you need to setup except 3 double A batteries for the main unit…the doorbell itself does come with a battery.had it up and running in 10 mins and comes with i believe 6 door sounds.large range with this doorbell 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

This wireless doorbell work great. Has a great sound and. Ones with Remote that can be used outside.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

This doorbell order arrived quickly and it once it arrived it was easy to install and use.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Needed a doorbell since I moved upstairs in my home and I love this thing. Very loud. Easy to set up!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

An inexpensive way to be notified of visitors without difficult and expensive wiring.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

I originally purchase a Series 9 and (2) Series 7 from Home Depot about two years ago when my wired door chime died. It was more expensive but I needed it right away. I play the drums in the basement and can’t hear the doorbell. This thing has flashing lights which is perfect. Plus you can move it/take it anywhere (if you happen to enjoy playing music loudly or wear ear buds). I found it to be very reliable.Then I bought another Series 9 for my warehouse at work with extra push button since we have 2 entrances. You can program the sound and lights to indicate which bell is being pushed. I was worried about the distance, but at 60~75′ it worked like a charm.Then I bought a Series 9 and a 7 for my neighbor. One of them is deaf and the other is elderly with medical condition. I programed one buttons to display different colors. One for the door and the other for the elderly to keep in pocket in case of emergency.I was skeptical about the battery life on both the chime and the buttons, but the battery life is good. Still have the original battery in there after 2 years.Con: The push button can get stuck and the chime goes off continuously. Fiddle around the button will make it pop back up, just annoying. This happened maybe after a year or so being outside. And only happened twice to 2 of the buttons.

Description
Hear your visitors the moment they arrive with this Honeywell 3 Series doorbell. The wireless design installs in minutes and offers four tunes to announce impending visitors, while a 250-foot range ensures you never miss a caller. Mount this portable Honeywell 3 Series doorbell receiver on the wall, or take it with you from room to room.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RDWL313A2000E
Product Name Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button
Color Category White
Brand Honeywell Home
Connectivity
Chime Yes
Wireless Range 250 feet
Wireless Yes
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Width 2.75 inches
Product Depth 1.67 inches
Product Height 4.33 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 085267182508
The Honeywell Home company offers users to check out RDWL313A2000E. The features of RDWL313A2000E, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RDWL313A2000E reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Honeywell Home RDWL313A2000E. Buy (Honeywell Home RDWL313A2000E or Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button) with benefits.
My review Honeywell Home Series 3: Wireless Portable Doorbell with Push Button RDWL313A2000E

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới